Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Zubehör > Aluminiumkolben

Aluminiumkolben

Produktkategorie von Aluminiumkolben, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aluminiumkolben , Kolben Aluminiumform Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumgusskolben R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Aluminium Druckguss Aluminiumkolben

    Aluminium Druckguss Aluminiumkolben

    • Modell: 253

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Abgassystem

    • Material: Aluminium

    Aluminiumkolben Ein Kolben ist unter anderem Bestandteil von Hubkolbenmotoren, Hubkolbenpumpen, Gaskompressoren und Pneumatikzylindern. Es ist die bewegliche Komponente, die in einem Zylinder enthalten ist und durch Kolbenringe gasdicht gemacht wird. In einem Motor dient es dazu, die Kraft vom Expansionsgas im...

    • Druckgusskolben aus Aluminium

    Druckgusskolben aus Aluminium

    • Modell: 287

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Abgassystem

    • Material: Aluminium

    Aluminiumkolben Ein Kolben ist eine Komponente von Kolbenmaschinen , Kolbenpumpen ,

China Aluminiumkolben Lieferanten

Aluminiumkolben

Ein Kolben ist unter anderem Bestandteil von Hubkolbenmotoren, Hubkolbenpumpen, Gaskompressoren und Pneumatikzylindern. Es ist die bewegliche Komponente, die in einem Zylinder enthalten ist und durch Kolbenringe gasdicht gemacht wird. In einem Motor hat es die Aufgabe, die Kraft vom Expansionsgas im Zylinder über eine Kolbenstange und / oder eine Pleuelstange auf die Kurbelwelle zu übertragen. Bei einer Pumpe wird die Funktion umgekehrt und die Kraft von der Kurbelwelle auf den Kolben übertragen, um das Fluid zu komprimieren oder auszustoßen. Der Zylinder in. Bei einigen Motoren wirkt der Kolben auch als AS-A-Ventil, indem die Öffnungen in abgedeckt und freigegeben werden Der Zylinder.

aluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistons

Anfrage versenden

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Telefonnummer:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobiltelefon:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Firmenadresse:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Aluminum Pistons

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Aluminum Pistons

Product categories of Aluminum Pistons, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Pistons, Pistons Aluminum Mold suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Casting Pistons R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Aluminum Die Casting Aluminum Pistons

    Aluminum Die Casting Aluminum Pistons

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 253

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    aluminum pistons A piston is a component of reciprocating engines reciprocating pumps gas compressors and pneumatic cylinders among other similar mechanisms It is the moving component that is contained by a cylinder and is made gas tight by piston rings In an engine its purpose is to transfer force from expanding gas...

    • aluminum die casting  pistons

    aluminum die casting pistons

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 287

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    aluminum pistons A piston is a component of reciprocating engines reciprocating pumps gas

China Aluminum Pistons Suppliers

Aluminum Pistons

A piston is a component of reciprocating engines , reciprocating pumps , gas compressors and pneumatic cylinders , among other similar mechanisms. It is the moving component that is contained by a cylinder and is made gas-tight by piston rings . In an engine, its purpose is to transfer force from expanding gas in the cylinder to the crankshaft via a piston rod and /or Connecting Rod . In a pump, the function is reversed and force is transferred from the crankshaft to the piston for the purpose of compressing or ejecting the fluid The Cylinder in. The In some Engines, Piston Also Acts The AS A Valve by coverings and Uncovering the ports in The Cylinder.

aluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistonsaluminum pistons

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site