Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Accessoires de voiture > Distributeur automatique

Distributeur automatique

Catégorie de produit de Distributeur automatique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Distributeur automatique, Couvercle d'alternateur en zinc fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Couvercle de distributeur en aluminium R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Moule de couvercle d'alternateur en zinc

    Moule de couvercle d'alternateur en zinc

    • Modèle: 50

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Autre

    • Matériel: Autre

    Couvercle d'alternateur en zinc Pour la plupart, les alternateurs sont relativement petits et légers. À peu près de la taille d'une noix de coco, les alternateurs que l'on trouve dans la plupart des voitures particulières et des camions légers sont construits à l'aide d'un boîtier extérieur en...

    • Couvercle de distributeur en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Couvercle de distributeur en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Modèle: 32

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Partie: Autre

    • Position: Autre

    • Type: Autre

    Distributeur Pour la plupart, les alternateurs sont relativement petits et légers. À peu près de la taille d'une noix de coco, les alternateurs que l'on trouve dans la plupart des voitures particulières et des camions légers sont construits à l'aide d'un boîtier extérieur en aluminium, car le métal...

    • Embrayage de couvercle de distributeur de moule en aluminium

    Embrayage de couvercle de distributeur de moule en aluminium

    • Modèle: 265

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Partie: Autre

    • Position: Autre

    Distributeur Pour la plupart, les alternateurs sont relativement petits et légers. À peu près de la taille d'une noix de coco, les alternateurs que l'on trouve dans la plupart des voitures particulières et des camions légers sont construits à l'aide d'un boîtier extérieur en aluminium, car le métal...

    • Couvercle d'alternateur de moule en aluminium

    Couvercle d'alternateur de moule en aluminium

    • Modèle: 236

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Autre

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Couvercle d'alternateur en aluminium Pour la plupart, les alternateurs sont relativement petits et légers. À peu près de la taille d'une noix de coco, les alternateurs que l'on trouve dans la plupart des voitures particulières et des camions légers sont construits à l'aide d'un boîtier extérieur en...

    • Couvercle du distributeur Moule en aluminium

    Couvercle du distributeur Moule en aluminium

    • Modèle: 136

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Partie: Autre

    • Position: Autre

    Distributeur Pour la plupart, les alternateurs sont relativement petits et légers. À peu près de la taille d'une noix de coco, les alternateurs que l'on trouve dans la plupart des voitures particulières et des camions légers sont construits à l'aide d'un boîtier extérieur en aluminium, car le métal...

Chine Distributeur automatique Fournisseurs

Couvercle d'alternateur en zinc

Pour la plupart, les alternateurs sont relativement petits et légers. À peu près de la taille d'une noix de coco, les alternateurs que l'on trouve dans la plupart des voitures particulières et des camions légers sont construits à l'aide d'un boîtier extérieur en aluminium, car le métal léger ne se magnétise pas. Ceci est important car l'aluminium dissipe la chaleur énorme générée par la production d'énergie électrique et puisque l'ensemble rotor produit un champ magnétique.

Si vous inspectez de près un alternateur, vous constaterez qu'il a des évents à l'avant et à l'arrière. Encore une fois, cela facilite la dissipation thermique. Une poulie d'entraînement est fixée à l'arbre du rotor à l'avant de l'alternateur. Lorsque le moteur tourne, le vilebrequin fait tourner la courroie d'entraînement, qui à son tour fait tourner la poulie sur l'arbre du rotor. Essentiellement, l'alternateur transfère l'énergie mécanique du moteur en énergie électrique pour les accessoires de la voiture.

À l'arrière de l'alternateur, vous trouverez plusieurs bornes (ou points de connexion dans un circuit électrique). Jetons un œil à ceux-ci:

Borne S - Détecte la tension de la batterie
Borne IG - Commutateur d'allumage qui active le régulateur de tension
Borne L -Ferme le circuit au voyant
Borne B - Borne de sortie principale de l'alternateur (connectée à la batterie)
Borne F - Bypass plein champ pour régulateur
Le refroidissement est essentiel à l'efficacité d'un alternateur. Il est facile de repérer une unité plus ancienne par les pales du ventilateur externe situées sur l'arbre du rotor derrière la poulie. Les alternateurs modernes ont des ventilateurs de refroidissement à l'intérieur du boîtier en aluminium. Ces ventilateurs fonctionnent de la même manière, en utilisant la puissance mécanique de l'arbre du rotor en rotation.

Alors que nous commençons à démonter l'alternateur, nous trouvons le redresseur à diode (ou pont redresseur), le régulateur de tension, les bagues collectrices et les balais. Le régulateur distribue la puissance créée par l'alternateur et contrôle la puissance de sortie de la batterie. Le pont redresseur convertit la puissance, comme nous l'apprendrons dans la section suivante, tandis que les brosses et les bagues collectrices aident à conduire le courant vers le bobinage du champ du rotor, ou champ du fil. Maintenant, ouvrons la noix de coco.

L'ouverture de l'alternateur révèle un grand cylindre avec des pôles triangulaires autour de la circonférence. Voici le rotor. Un alternateur de base est composé d'une série de pièces polaires à doigts alternées placées autour de fils de bobine appelés enroulements de champ qui s'enroulent autour d'un noyau de fer sur l'arbre du rotor. Puisque nous savons que la poulie se fixe à l'arbre, nous pouvons maintenant visualiser comment le rotor tourne à l'intérieur du stator. L'ensemble du rotor s'adapte à l'intérieur du stator avec suffisamment d'espace ou de tolérance entre les deux, de sorte que le rotor peut tourner à des vitesses élevées sans heurter la paroi du stator. À chaque extrémité de l'arbre se trouve une brosse et une bague collectrice.

Comme nous l'avons abordé brièvement, les alternateurs génèrent de l'énergie par le magnétisme. Les pôles triangulaires des doigts fixés autour de la circonférence du rotor sont décalés, de sorte que les pôles nord et sud alternent lorsqu'ils entourent les enroulements de champ du rotor filaire. Ce modèle alternatif crée le champ magnétique qui induit à son tour une tension dans le stator. Considérez le stator comme le gant du receveur car il exploite toute la puissance créée par le rotor en rotation.

Tous ces composants fonctionnent ensemble pour nous donner la puissance dont nous avons besoin pour faire fonctionner nos véhicules. Tesla a capté cette énergie électrique et l'a utilisée pour éclairer les villes, mais nous n'avons besoin que de suffisamment de volts pour alimenter notre chaîne stéréo, nos lumières, nos fenêtres et nos serrures. Voyons comment l'alternateur produit cette puissance dans la section suivante.


Zinc alternator coverZinc Alternator Cover MoldDie Casting Zinc Alternator CoverZinc Alternator Cover Die Casting

Envoyer Une Demande

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Numéro De Téléphone:+86-0574-86148339

Fax:

Portable:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Adresse De Compagnie:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Auto Distributor

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Auto Distributor

Product categories of Auto Distributor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auto Distributor, Zinc Alternator Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Distributor Cover R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Aluminum Mold Distributor Cover Clutch

    Aluminum Mold Distributor Cover Clutch

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Distributor For the most part alternators are relatively small and lightweight Roughly the size of a coconut the alternators found in most passenger cars and light trucks are constructed using an aluminum outer housing as the lightweight metal does not magnetize This is important since aluminum dissipates the...

    • Distributor Cover Aluminum Mold

    Distributor Cover Aluminum Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Distributor For the most part alternators are relatively small and lightweight Roughly the size of a coconut the alternators found in most passenger cars and light trucks are constructed using an aluminum outer housing as the lightweight metal does not magnetize This is important since aluminum dissipates the...

    • Aluminum Mold Alternator Cover

    Aluminum Mold Alternator Cover

    • Brand: N/A

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 236

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    Aluminum Alternator Cover For the most part alternators are relatively small and lightweight Roughly the size of a coconut the alternators found in most passenger cars and light trucks are constructed using an aluminum outer housing as the lightweight metal does not magnetize This is important since aluminum...

    • Zinc Alternator Cover Mold

    Zinc Alternator Cover Mold

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 50

    • Place of Origin: china ningbo

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    Zinc alternator cover For the most part alternators are relatively small and lightweight Roughly the size of a coconut the alternators found in most passenger cars and light trucks are constructed using an aluminum outer housing as the lightweight metal does not magnetize This is important since aluminum dissipates...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Distributor Cover

    Aluminum Die Casting Distributor Cover

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 32

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Distributor For the most part alternators are relatively small and lightweight Roughly the size of a coconut the alternators found in most passenger cars and light trucks are constructed using an aluminum outer housing as the lightweight metal does not magnetize This is important since aluminum dissipates the...

China Auto Distributor Suppliers

Zinc Alternator Cover

For the most part, alternators are relatively small and lightweight. Roughly the size of a coconut, the alternators found in most passenger cars and light trucks are constructed using an aluminum outer housing, as the lightweight metal does not magnetize. This is important since aluminum dissipates the tremendous heat generated by producing the electrical power and since the rotor assembly produces a magnetic field.

If you closely inspect an alternator, you'll find it has vents on both the front and back side. Again, this aids in heat dissipation. A drive pulley is attached to the rotor shaft on the front of the alternator. When the engine is running, the crankshaft turns the drive belt, which in turn spins the pulley on the rotor shaft. In essence, the alternator transfers the mechanical energy from the engine into electrical power for the car's accessories.

On the back side of the alternator you'll find several terminals (or connecting points in an electrical circuit ). Let's take a look at those:

S terminal -Senses battery voltage
IG terminal -Ignition switch that turns the voltage regulator on
L terminal -Closes the circuit to the warning lamp
B terminal -Main alternator output terminal (connected to the battery)
F terminal -Full-field bypass for regulator
Cooling is essential to an alternator's efficiency. It's easy to spot an older unit by the external fan blades found on the rotor shaft behind the pulley. Modern alternators have cooling fans inside the aluminum housing. These fans operate the same way, using mechanical power from the spinning rotor shaft.

As we start to disassemble the alternator, we find the diode rectifier (or rectifier bridge) , the voltage regulator , slip rings and brushes . The regulator distributes the power the alternator creates, and it controls the output of power to the battery. The rectifier bridge converts the power, as we'll learn in the next section, while the brushes and slip rings help conduct current to the rotor field winding , or wire field. Now let's crack the coconut open.

Opening the alternator reveals a large cylinder with triangular finger poles around the circumference. This is the rotor. A basic alternator is made up of a series of alternating finger pole pieces placed around coil wires called field windings that wrap around an iron core on the rotor shaft. Since we know the pulley attaches to the shaft, we can now visualize how the rotor spins inside the stator. The rotor assembly fits inside the stator with enough room or tolerance between the two, so the rotor can spin at high speeds without striking the stator wall. On each end of the shaft sits a brush and a slip ring.

As we touched on briefly, alternators generate power through magnetism. The triangular finger poles fixed around the circumference of the rotor are staggered, so the north and south poles alternate as they surround the wire rotor field windings. This alternating pattern creates the magnetic field that in turn induces voltage into the stator. Think of the stator as the catcher's glove as it harnesses all the power created by the spinning rotor.

All these components work together to give us the power we need to run our vehicles. Tesla captured this electrical energy and used it to light up cities, but we only need enough volts to power our stereo, lights, windows and locks . Let's take a look at how the alternator produces that power in the next section.


Zinc alternator coverZinc Alternator Cover MoldDie Casting Zinc Alternator CoverZinc Alternator Cover Die Casting

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site