Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Zubehör > Auto Sensor

Auto Sensor

Produktkategorie von Auto Sensor, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Auto Sensor , Motorenteile aus Aluminium Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Motorgehäuse aus Aluminium R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

China Auto Sensor Lieferanten

IT ist die einfachste zu gießende Zink-Metalllegierung und bietet hervorragende Duktilität, hohe Schlagfestigkeit und gute Operationsfähigkeit. Das android.permission Verschiedene Arten von sekundären Bearbeitungsprozessen wie die CNC-Bearbeitung, Stanzen, Bohren usw. Teile Zinkdruckguss geben ausgezeichnete Oberflächenglätte.

Das Getriebegehäuse ist das Gehäuse, das die mechanischen Komponenten eines Getriebes umgibt. Es bietet eine mechanische Unterstützung für die sich bewegenden Komponenten, einen mechanischen Schutz vor der Außenwelt für diese internen Komponenten und einen flüssigkeitsdichten Behälter für das Schmiermittel, das diese Komponenten umspült.

Art der Gehäuse

Geteiltes Gehäuse: ähnelt einer Walnussschale. Das Gehäuse ist in zwei Teile geteilt und der untere Teil fixiert das Getriebe an der Struktur, stützt alle Komponenten während der Montage und hält das Schmieröl. und der obere Teil, der das Gehäuse vervollständigt und dem Gehäuse mechanische Unversehrtheit verleiht. Der obere und untere Teil des Gehäuses haben eine Passfläche, die das Gehäuse perfekt abdichtet, um Öllecks und Ermüdung des Gehäuses zu vermeiden.

Badewannengehäuse: besteht aus einem Stück und hat eine obere Öffnung zur Wartung des Getriebes und eine seitliche Öffnung zur Aufnahme des Lagergehäuses für die Getriebewellen. Haben im Allgemeinen eine bessere leckfreie Leistung, ist aber schwieriger zu montieren und zu reparieren.


Pl13559346-engine_body_alloy_aluminum_die_casting_parts_carton_and_pallet_packaging

Anfrage versenden

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

E-Mail-Adresse:

jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:+86-0574-86148339

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Firmenadresse:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Auto Sensor

Auto Sensor

Product categories of Auto Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auto Sensor, Aluminum Engine Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Engine Body Aluminum Mold R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • aluminum zinc gearbox case

    aluminum zinc gearbox case

    • Model No.: 113

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: CCC, COP

    The IS Easiest Metal Alloy Zinc to Cast IT Offers Superior Ductility High Impact strength and Surgery Ability Good That android permission Diverse kinds of Machining Process Secondary like the CNC Machining Stamping Drilling etc Parts Zinc Die Casting give Excellent Su rface

China Auto Sensor Suppliers

The IS Easiest Metal Alloy Zinc to Cast, IT Offers Superior Ductility, High Impact strength, and Surgery Ability Good. That android.permission Diverse kinds of Machining Process Secondary like the CNC Machining, Stamping, Drilling, etc. Parts Zinc Die Casting give Excellent Su rface Smoothness.

The gear housing is the casing that surrounds the mechanical components of a gear box . It provides mechanical support for the moving components, a mechanical protection from the outside world for those internal components, and a fluid-tight container to hold the lubricant that bathes those components.

Type of housings

Split Housing : is like a walnut shell, the housing is divided in two parts, and lower part that tie down the Gear Box to the structure, support all the components during the assembly stage and hold the lubrication oil; and the upper part that complete the enclosure and provide mechanical integrity to the Housing. The upper and lower parts of the housing have a mating surface that seals perfectly the housing to avoid oil leaks and fatigue of the housing.

Bathtub Housing: is mage on a single piece and have a top opening for servicing the gear box and side opening to accommodate the Bearing Housing associated to the gear shafts. Have in general a better leak free performance but is more difficult to assembly and repair.


Pl13559346-engine_body_alloy_aluminum_die_casting_parts_carton_and_pallet_packaging

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site