Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Zubehör > Auto Tappet

Auto Tappet

Produktkategorie von Auto Tappet, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Auto Tappet , Steuerdeckel Aluminium Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminium-Steuergehäusedeckel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

China Auto Tappet Lieferanten

Steuergehäusedeckel und Gehäuse aus Aluminium

Abdeckungen, die bei einem Verbrennungsmotor über Kipphebel angeschraubt sind. Sie werden in den USA, Kanada und in Situationen, in denen keine Kipphebel vorhanden sind, als Ventildeckel bezeichnet, z. B. bei einigen Overhead-Cam- und den meisten Dual-Overhead-Cam-Motoren. Und Rockerboxen in Großbritannien.

Bei modernen Motoren ohne Kipphebel sind sie international als "Ventildeckel" bekannt, werden jedoch manchmal auch als "Nockendeckel" oder "Steuerdeckel" bezeichnet, wenn sie auch das / die Steuerzahnrad (e) und den Riemen oder die Kette abdecken.

V-Motoren (V6, V8 usw.) haben normalerweise zwei Kipphebelabdeckungen, eine für jede Zylinderbank, während Reihenmotoren und Einzylindermotoren normalerweise eine Kipphebelabdeckung haben. Sehr große Mehrzylindermotoren, wie sie beispielsweise auf Schiffen oder in der Luftfahrt eingesetzt werden, verfügen möglicherweise über eine Wippenabdeckung für jeden Zylinder, um die Demontage und den Einbau leichter handhaben zu können.

aluminum timing covers and housing aluminum timing covers and housing

Anfrage versenden

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Telefonnummer:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobiltelefon:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Firmenadresse:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Auto Tappet

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Auto Tappet

Product categories of Auto Tappet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auto Tappet, Timing Cover Aluminum suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Timing Covers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • aluminum timing covers and housing

    aluminum timing covers and housing

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 214

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    aluminum timing covers and housing covers that are bolted on over rocker arms in an internal combustion engine They are called valve

China Auto Tappet Suppliers

Aluminum Timing Covers and housing

covers that are bolted on over rocker arms in an internal combustion engine . They are called valve covers in the United States, Canada, and in situations where Rocker Arms are not present, such as some Overhead Cam, and most Dual Overhead Cam engines. And rocker boxes in the United Kingdom.

On modern engines without rocker arms they are internationally known as "valve cover" but are sometimes referred to as a "cam cover" or "timing cover" if they also cover the Timing Gear (s) and belt or chain.

V engines ( V6 , V8 , etc.) usually have two rocker covers, one for each bank of cylinders, while straight engines and single-cylinder engines usually have one rocker cover. Very large multi-cylinder engines, such as those used in a ship or in aviation, may have one rocker cover for each cylinder, to make removal and installation more manageable.

aluminum timing covers and housing aluminum timing covers and housing

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site