Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD دواسات الدراجات,دواسة الدراجة الألومنيوم,الألومنيوم العفن دراجة دواسة,الألومنيوم يموت الصب دواسة الدراجة,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.cardiecastingmold.comمسح لزيارة

دراجة دواسة

فئة المنتج من دراجة دواسة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،دواسات الدراجات, دواسة الدراجة الألومنيوم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الألومنيوم العفن دراجة دواسة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
محاور دراجات الألومنيوم قوالب

نموذج : 267

محاور دراجات نوع المحمل: محامل عالية الجودة ، محكمة الغلق ومحمية من الأوساخ والماء ، هي مفتاح المحاور الطويلة والصحية. قد تستخدم مراكز كبار السن أو أقل تكلفة كوب والمخروط المحامل، والذي يحتوي على حلقتين من الكرات فضفاضة التي تجلس في "كوب"...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دواسات دراجة الألومنيوم الصب يموت

نموذج : 76

دواسة الدراجة نوع المحمل: محامل عالية الجودة ، محكمة الغلق ومحمية من الأوساخ والماء ، هي مفتاح المحاور الطويلة والصحية. قد تستخدم مراكز كبار السن أو أقل تكلفة كوب والمخروط المحامل، والذي يحتوي على حلقتين من الكرات فضفاضة التي تجلس في "كوب"...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محاور دراجات الألومنيوم الصب يموت

نموذج : 75

محاور دراجات المحور هو الجزء المركزي الخاص بك الدراجة [أبوس العجلات (الأمامي والخلفي)، إلى ما ويربط RIM عجلة [أبوس عبر المتحدث والتي من خلالها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قالب الألومنيوم محور العجلة

نموذج : 148

محور العجلة تعمل العجلات بدون محور عن طريق تثبيت الأجزاء الدوارة (حلقة الفرامل ، المحامل ، حافة المحور ) على الجانب الخارجي للحلقة الداخلية A غير الدورية للدراجة النارية التي تعلق أو تتشعب في ذراع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين دراجة دواسة الموردين

نوع محمل: محامل ذات نوعية جيدة ، مختومة ومحمية من الأوساخ والمياه ، هي المفتاح للمحاور طويلة وصحية. قد تستخدم لوحات الوصل الأقدم أو الأقل تكلفة محامل الكؤوس والمخروط ، والتي تحتوي على حلقتين من الكرات السائبة التي توضع في "أكواب" داخل جسم المحور ، ويتم تثبيتها في مكانها بواسطة المكسرات المخروطية المعروفة باسم "المخاريط". يمكن أن تدور الكرات بحرية بين الكوب والمخروط مع كل وحدة تشكل محمل واحد.

تتمتع محامل الكؤوس والمخروط بميزة إمكانية خدمتها بسهولة في المنزل - محامل جديدة ودمية من الشحوم مرة واحدة كل فترة هي كل ما تحتاجه لإبقائها تعمل بسلاسة - ولكن يمكن أن تكون صعبة لضبطها بشكل مثالي. قد تستخدم لوحات الوصل الأكثر تكلفة محامل الخراطيش ، حيث تدور الكرات أو الإبر الفولاذية في وحدة خرطوشة واحدة يمكن إزالتها بسهولة للصيانة أو استبدالها بمجرد تهالكها. يفضل العديد من الدراجين راحة محامل الخرطوشة - لا تعدل عملية الضبط أو البحث عن الكرات الضالة في منتصف الخدمة - ولكنها أكثر تكلفة لاستبدالها.

• المواد: ستصنع معظم محاور MTB ، الأمامية والخلفية ، من سبائك الألومنيوم خفيفة الوزن على الرغم من توفر وحدات من ألياف الكربون في الطرف العلوي من السوق. قد تستخدم المحاور الخلفية للدراجات والقفز والدراجات الجاذبية الفولاذ بدلاً من عجلات الألمنيوم الحرة للحيلولة دون مضغ العلب السبائك اللينة بواسطة الكاسيت تحت الحمل الثقيل.

• التوافق مع دوار الفرامل: تحتاج الدراجات التي تعمل على أنظمة الفرامل القرصية إلى محاور يمكن أن يربطها دوار القرص. هناك معياران رئيسيان لتركيب الدوار ، ستة الترباس و Centrelock . كما يوحي الاسم ، تحتوي أنظمة الترباس الستة على محاور ذات ستة ثقوب متساوية المسافة للتثبيت على دوار مطابق. تستخدم مسامير الدوران عمومًا رؤوس Torx ، لذا ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن لديك أداة Torx لتشديدها أو تخفيفها - لا تحاول تهرّب الوظيفة باستخدام مفتاح Allen أو ستخاطر بتجريد البراغي.

يتخلى نظام Centrelock الذي تستخدمه شركة Shimano عن براغي الدوار لصالح واجهة محور الدوران محزوزة ومثبتة بحلقة قفل (أداة خاصة مطلوبة). يُزعم أن هذا يقلل من وقت التثبيت ولكنه يضع قيودًا على الخلط والمطابقة بين المحاور والفرامل لأن معظم الشركات المصنعة الأخرى تتمسك بنظام الست الترباس. مرة أخرى ، تتوفر المحولات لتركيب دوّارات سداسية البرغي على محاور Centrelock ، والعكس صحيح. قبل الاستثمار في لوحات وصل جديدة ، تحقق من واجهة القرص التي تستخدمها وشراءها وفقًا لذلك.

• حجم المحور (الأمامي): يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من أن لوحات الوصل متوافقة مع محور الشوكة. تعلق العديد من شوكات الدخول عبر البلاد ذات المستوى القصير أو الأقصر على المحاور عبر أسياخ سريعة الإصدار (QR) ، مع وجود محور بقطر 9 مم مثبت في الشوكة والإطارات المتسربة عبر سيخ قطره 5 مم. ومع ذلك شهدت السنوات الأخيرة نمو معيار "الترباس" أو "الظهور بالمحور" على شوكات MTB الأمامية للدراجين الداخليين والجابرين. يستخدم ذلك محورًا أكبر القطر (12 مم أو 15 مم أو 20 مم) لمزيد من الصلابة والأمان ، مع ترابط المحور مباشرة من نهايات الشوكة ويتم تثبيته بواسطة مشابك QR مدمجة في أدوات خفض الشوكة.

إذا كنت تنوي ترقية العجلات الخاصة بك ، فتأكد من أن لوحات الوصل تتطابق مع أي معيار محاور تستخدمه ، أو ضع في اعتبارك لوحات الوصل التي يمكنها التبديل بين QR و الترباس من خلال إدخال محول بسيط لتمكين استخدام العجلات مع أنواع شوك مختلفة .
• حجم المحور (الخلفي): يتم تثبيت الوصلات الخلفية حسب قطر وطول المحور الخلفي (تقاس بالملليمترات). أبعاد المحور الخلفي MTB القياسية هي 135 × 5 مم (لمحور خلفي QR) ، لكن قد تستخدم دراجات القفز والجاذبية محاور أوسع وسميكة لمزيد من القوة والصلابة ، مع الأحجام المتوفرة 135 × 10 ، 142 × 12 ، 150 × 12 ، 157 × 12 و 165 × 12. تأكد من أن المحور الخلفي هو الحجم الصحيح ليناسب إطارك.
• جنوط: إذا اخترت لوحة وصل جديدة لإعادة بناء مجموعة العجلات ، فستحتاج إلى مطابقة عدد ونوع الثقوب المنطوقة في شفة المحور مع عدد ونوع حوامل التكلم التي تم حفرها في الحافة ، على سبيل المثال تم تصميم محور 32 ساعة ل 32 -تحدث عجلة القيادة ، ويجب أن تكون مطابقة لحافة 32H.

Bicycle Pedal


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Bicycle Pedal

Bicycle Pedal

Product categories of Bicycle Pedal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bicycle Pedals, Aluminum Bicycle Pedal suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Mold Bicycle Pedal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • wheel hub aluminum mold

    wheel hub aluminum mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Wheel hub Wheels Work hubless by Fixing The Rotating Parts Brake Ring bearings Hubless RIM Onto The Outer Side of Inner Ring A non Rotating The Motorcycle apos that attaches to or Forks The

    • Aluminum Molds Bicycle Hubs

    Aluminum Molds Bicycle Hubs

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Bicycle Hubs Bearing type Good quality bearings sealed and protected from dirt and water are the key to long and healthy hubs Older or less expensive hubs may use cup and cone bearings which contains two rings of loose ball bearings that sit in cups inside the hub body and are secured in place by conical nuts known as...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Bicycle Hubs

    Aluminum Die Casting Bicycle Hubs

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Bicycle Hubs The Hub IS The Central Part of your Bike apos Wheels Front and REAR to Which the Connects The RIM Wheel apos Via The Spokes and through Which The Axle

    • Aluminum Die Casting Bicycle Pedals

    Aluminum Die Casting Bicycle Pedals

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 76

    • Place of Origin: china ningbo

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    Bicycle Pedal Bearing type Good quality bearings sealed and protected from dirt and water are the key to long and healthy hubs Older or less expensive hubs may use cup and cone bearings which contains two rings of loose ball bearings that sit in cups inside the hub body and are secured in place by conical nuts known...

China Bicycle Pedal Suppliers

Bearing type: Good-quality bearings, sealed and protected from dirt and water, are the key to long and healthy hubs. Older or less expensive hubs may use cup and cone bearings, which contains two rings of loose ball bearings that sit in 'cups 'inside the hub body, and are secured in place by conical nuts known as' cones'. The balls can rotate freely between the cup and cone with each unit making up one bearing.

Cup and cone bearings have the advantage of being easily serviced at home – new bearings and a dollop of grease once in a while are all you need to keep them running smoothly – but they can be tricky to adjust perfectly. More expensive hubs may use cartridge bearings , where the steel balls or needles rotate in a single cartridge unit that can be easily removed for servicing or replaced once worn out. Many riders prefer the convenience of cartridge bearings – no more tedious micro-adjusting or hunting for stray ball bearings mid- service – but they are more expensive to replace.

• Materials: Most MTB hubs, front and rear, will be made of lightweight aluminium alloy although carbon fibre units are available at the top end of the market. Rear hubs for trail, jump and gravity bikes may use steel rather than aluminium freewheels to prevent the softer alloy splines being chewed up by the cassette under heavy load.

• Brake rotor compatibility: Bikes running disc brake systems need hubs to which the disc rotor can attach. There are two main standards for rotor mounting, six-bolt and Centrelock . As the name suggests, six-bolt systems have hubs with six evenly- spaced holes to bolt on a matching rotor. Rotor bolts generally use Torx heads so you will need to make sure you have a Torx tool to tighten or loosen them – don't try to fudge the job with an Allen key or you will risk stripping the bolts.

The Centrelock system used by Shimano foregoes rotor bolts in favour of a splined hub-rotor interface secured with a locking ring (special tool needed). This is claimed to reduce installation time but it does put limits on mixing and matching hubs and brakes as most other manufacturers stick with the six-bolt system. Again however, adaptors are available to mount six-bolt rotors to Centrelock hubs, and vice-versa. Before investing in new hubs check which disc interface you are currently using and buy accordingly.

• Axle size (front): You must also ensure that your hubs are compatible with your fork axle. Many entry-level or shorter-travel cross-country forks attach to the hubs via quick-release (QR) skewers, with a 9mm diameter axle clamped into the fork and frame dropouts via a 5mm QR skewer. However recent years have seen the growth of the 'bolt-through' or 'thru-axle' standard on MTB front forks for trail, enduro and gravity riders. This uses a larger-diameter (12mm, 15mm or 20mm) axle for extra stiffness and security, with the axle threading right through the fork ends and being secured by two QR clamps integrated into the fork lowers.

If you intend to upgrade your wheels make sure the hubs match whichever axle standard you are using, or alternate consider hubs that can switch between QR and bolt-through with the insertion of a simple adaptor to enable the wheels to be used with different fork types .
• Axle size (rear): Rear hubs are sized according to the diameter and length of the rear axle (measured in millimetres). The standard MTB rear axle dimensions are 135x5mm (for a QR rear hub) but jump and gravity bikes may use wider and thick axles for extra strength and stiffness, with the available sizes being 135 × 10, 142 × 12, 150 × 12, 157 × 12 and 165 × 12. Ensure your rear hub is the correct size to fit your frame.
• Rims: If choosing a new hub to rebuild a wheelset you will need to match the number and type of spoke holes on the hub's flange to the number and type of spoke holds drilled into the rim, eg a 32h hub is designed for a 32 -spoke wheel, and needs to be matched to a 32h rim.

Bicycle Pedal


Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site