Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Zubehör > Kupplung > Kupplungsscheibe Aluminiumform

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Kupplungsscheibe Aluminiumform
Kupplungsscheibe Aluminiumform
Kupplungsscheibe Aluminiumform
Kupplungsscheibe Aluminiumform
Kupplungsscheibe Aluminiumform

Kupplungsscheibe Aluminiumform

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: 156

Additional Info

    Produktivität: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    Marke: N / A

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    Zertifikate : according the costomer

    HS-Code: N/A

    Hafen: Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Die Aluminiumform der Kupplungsscheibe überträgt die Motorleistung auf das Getriebe und ermöglicht die Unterbrechung des Getriebes , während ein Gang zum Verlassen einer stationären Position ausgewählt wird oder wenn die Gänge während der Fahrt gewechselt werden.

Ein Getriebe ist eine Maschine in einem Kraftübertragungssystem, das kontrolliertes Anlegen der Leistung zur Verfügung stellt. Oft bezieht sich der Begriff Getriebe einfach auf das Getriebe , das Zahnräder und Getriebezüge verwendet , um Drehzahl- und Drehmomentumwandlungen von einer rotierenden Kraftquelle zu einem anderen Gerät bereitzustellen . [1] [2]

Im britischen Englisch bezieht sich der Begriff Getriebe auf den gesamten Antriebsstrang , einschließlich Kupplung , Getriebe, Kardanwelle (für Hinterradantrieb), Differential und Achsantriebswellen. Im amerikanischen Englisch bezieht sich der Begriff jedoch spezifischer nur auf das Getriebe, und die detaillierte Verwendung unterscheidet sich. [Anmerkung 1]

Die häufigste Verwendung ist in Kraftfahrzeugen , bei denen das Getriebe die Leistung des Verbrennungsmotors an die Antriebsräder anpasst . Solche Motoren müssen mit einer relativ hohen Drehzahl arbeiten , die zum Starten, Stoppen und langsameren Fahren ungeeignet ist. Das Getriebe reduziert die höhere Motordrehzahl auf die langsamere Raddrehzahl und erhöht dabei das Drehmoment . Getriebe werden auch bei Pedalfahrrädern und festen Maschinen verwendet, bei denen unterschiedliche Drehzahlen und Drehmomente angepasst werden.

Oft hat ein Getriebe mehrere Übersetzungsverhältnisse (oder einfach "Gänge") mit der Fähigkeit, zwischen ihnen zu wechseln, wenn die Geschwindigkeit variiert. Diese Umschaltung kann manuell (vom Bediener) oder automatisch erfolgen. Eine Richtungssteuerung (vorwärts und rückwärts) kann ebenfalls vorgesehen sein. Es gibt auch Getriebe mit einem Übersetzungsverhältnis, die einfach die Drehzahl und das Drehmoment (und manchmal die Richtung) der Motorleistung ändern.

In Kraftfahrzeugen ist das Getriebe im Allgemeinen über ein Schwungrad oder eine Kupplung oder eine Flüssigkeitskupplung mit der Motorkurbelwelle verbunden, teilweise weil Verbrennungsmotoren nicht unter einer bestimmten Drehzahl laufen können. Die Leistung des Getriebes wird über die Antriebswelle auf ein oder mehrere Differentiale übertragen , die die Räder antreiben. Während ein Differential auch eine Untersetzung bewirken kann, besteht sein Hauptzweck darin, die Räder an beiden Enden einer Achse mit unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeiten drehen zu lassen (wichtig, um ein Durchrutschen der Räder bei Kurven zu vermeiden), wenn sie die Drehrichtung ändern.

Herkömmliche Getriebe / Riemengetriebe sind nicht der einzige Mechanismus zur Anpassung von Drehzahl und Drehmoment. Alternative Mechanismen umfassen Drehmomentwandler und Leistungsumwandlung (z. B. dieselelektrisches Getriebe und hydraulisches Antriebssystem ). Es gibt auch Hybridkonfigurationen. Automatikgetriebe verwenden einen Ventilkörper, um Gänge unter Verwendung von Flüssigkeitsdrücken als Reaktion auf Geschwindigkeit und Drosselklappeneingabe zu schalten.



Aluminum Mold Clutch

Produktgruppe : Auto Zubehör > Kupplung

Anfrage versenden

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Telefonnummer:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobiltelefon:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Firmenadresse:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Clutch > Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold

Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold

Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 156

    Part: Clutch Plates

    Material: Other

    Classification: Friction Clutch

    Certification: ISO/TS16949:2002, Other

    Usage: Heavy Duty Trucks, Car, Racing Cars, Tractors, Motorcycle, Farm Machinery, Other

    Working Mode: Power Combining

    Working State: Linkage

    Voltage: Other

    Electromagnetic Clutch: Other

    Stroke: 4 Stroke

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Clutch plate Aluminum Mold transmitting engine power to the gear box, and allows transmission to be interrupted while a gear is selected to move off from a stationary position, or when gears are changed while the car is moving.

A transmission is a machine in a power transmission system, which provides controlled application of the power. Often the term transmission refers simply to the gearbox that uses gears and gear trains to provide speed and torque conversions from a rotating power source to another device. [ 1] [2]

In British English , the term transmission refers to the whole drivetrain , including clutch , gearbox, prop shaft (for rear-wheel drive), differential , and final drive shafts. In American English, however, the term refers more specifically to the gearbox alone , and detailed usage differs. [note 1]

The most common use is in motor vehicles , where the transmission adapts the output of the internal combustion engine to the drive wheels. Such engines need to operate at a relatively high rotational speed , which is inappropriate for starting, stopping, and slower travel. The transmission reduces the higher engine speed to the slower wheel speed, increasing torque in the process. Transmissions are also used on pedal bicycles, fixed machines, and where different rotational speeds and torques are adapted.

Often, a transmission has multiple gear ratios (or simply "gears") with the ability to switch between them as speed varies. This switching may be done manually (by the operator) or automatically. Directional (forward and reverse) control may also be provided. Single-ratio transmissions also exist, which simply changes the speed and torque (and sometimes direction) of motor output.

In motor vehicles, the transmission generally is connected to the engine crankshaft via a flywheel or clutch or fluid coupling, partly because internal combustion engines cannot run below a particular speed. The output of the transmission is transmitted via the driveshaft to one or more differentials , which drives the wheels. While a differential may also provide gear reduction, its primary purpose is to permit the wheels at either end of an axle to rotate at different speeds (essential to avoid wheel slippage on turns) as it changes the direction of rotation.

Conventional gear / belt transmissions are not the only mechanism for speed / torque adaptation. Alternative mechanisms include torque converters and power transformation (eg diesel-electric transmission and hydraulic drive system ). Hybrid configurations also exist. Automatic transmissions use a valve body to shift gears using fluid pressures in response to speed and throttle input.



Aluminum Mold Clutch

Looking for ideal Aluminum Mold Clutch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Die Mold Cast are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Clutch Plate Mold. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Accessories > Clutch

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang