Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Accessoires de voiture > Embrayage > Moule en aluminium de plaque d'embrayage

Moule en aluminium de plaque d'embrayage

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Ningbo
Share:
T'Chat
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle156

marqueN / A

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

productivité0.5KG - 10 KG

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine Ningbo

Capacité d'approvisionnement100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

Certificats according the costomer

Code SHN/A

HafenNingbo

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

Le moule en aluminium de plaque d'embrayage transmet la puissance du moteur à la boîte de vitesses et permet d'interrompre la transmission lorsqu'un rapport est sélectionné pour quitter une position stationnaire, ou lorsque les vitesses sont changées pendant que la voiture est en mouvement.

Une transmission est une machine dans un système de transmission de puissance , qui fournit une application contrôlée de la puissance. Souvent, le terme transmission se réfère simplement à la boîte de vitesses qui utilise des engrenages et des trains d'engrenages pour fournir des conversions de vitesse et de couple d'une source d'alimentation rotative à un autre appareil. [1] [2]

En anglais britannique , le terme transmission fait référence à l'ensemble de la transmission , y compris l' embrayage , la boîte de vitesses, l'arbre de transmission (pour la traction arrière), le différentiel et les arbres de transmission finaux. En anglais américain , cependant, le terme se réfère plus spécifiquement à la boîte de vitesses seule, et l'utilisation détaillée diffère. [note 1]

L'utilisation la plus courante est dans les véhicules automobiles , où la transmission adapte la puissance du moteur à combustion interne aux roues motrices. De tels moteurs doivent fonctionner à une vitesse de rotation relativement élevée , ce qui est inapproprié pour le démarrage, l'arrêt et un déplacement plus lent. La transmission réduit le régime moteur plus élevé à la vitesse de roue plus lente, augmentant ainsi le couple . Les transmissions sont également utilisées sur les vélos à pédales, les machines fixes et où différentes vitesses de rotation et couples sont adaptés.

Souvent, une transmission a plusieurs rapports de démultiplication (ou simplement "engrenages") avec la possibilité de basculer entre eux lorsque la vitesse varie. Cette commutation peut être effectuée manuellement (par l'opérateur) ou automatiquement. Une commande directionnelle (avant et arrière) peut également être fournie. Des transmissions à rapport unique existent également, qui modifient simplement la vitesse et le couple (et parfois la direction) de la sortie du moteur.

Dans les véhicules automobiles, la transmission est généralement reliée au vilebrequin du moteur via un volant ou un embrayage ou un accouplement hydraulique, en partie parce que les moteurs à combustion interne ne peuvent pas tourner en dessous d'un régime particulier. La sortie de la transmission est transmise via l' arbre de transmission à un ou plusieurs différentiels , qui entraîne les roues. Bien qu'un différentiel puisse également fournir une réduction de vitesse, son objectif principal est de permettre aux roues à chaque extrémité d'un essieu de tourner à des vitesses différentes (ce qui est essentiel pour éviter le patinage des roues dans les virages) pendant qu'il change le sens de rotation.

Les transmissions à engrenages / courroies conventionnelles ne sont pas le seul mécanisme d'adaptation vitesse / couple. Les mécanismes alternatifs comprennent les convertisseurs de couple et la transformation de puissance (par exemple, transmission diesel-électrique et système d'entraînement hydraulique ). Des configurations hybrides existent également. Les transmissions automatiques utilisent un corps de soupape pour changer de vitesse en utilisant des pressions de fluide en réponse à la vitesse et à l'entrée du papillon.



Aluminum Mold Clutch

Groupes de Produits : Accessoires de voiture > Embrayage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Alex Micheal
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Numéro De Téléphone:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Portable:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Adresse De Compagnie:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Clutch > Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold

Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold
Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold

Clutch Plate Aluminum Mold

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 156

    Part: Clutch Plates

    Material: Other

    Classification: Friction Clutch

    Certification: ISO/TS16949:2002, Other

    Usage: Heavy Duty Trucks, Car, Racing Cars, Tractors, Motorcycle, Farm Machinery, Other

    Working Mode: Power Combining

    Working State: Linkage

    Voltage: Other

    Electromagnetic Clutch: Other

    Stroke: 4 Stroke

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    Port: Ningbo

Product Description

Clutch plate Aluminum Mold transmitting engine power to the gear box, and allows transmission to be interrupted while a gear is selected to move off from a stationary position, or when gears are changed while the car is moving.

A transmission is a machine in a power transmission system, which provides controlled application of the power. Often the term transmission refers simply to the gearbox that uses gears and gear trains to provide speed and torque conversions from a rotating power source to another device. [ 1] [2]

In British English , the term transmission refers to the whole drivetrain , including clutch , gearbox, prop shaft (for rear-wheel drive), differential , and final drive shafts. In American English, however, the term refers more specifically to the gearbox alone , and detailed usage differs. [note 1]

The most common use is in motor vehicles , where the transmission adapts the output of the internal combustion engine to the drive wheels. Such engines need to operate at a relatively high rotational speed , which is inappropriate for starting, stopping, and slower travel. The transmission reduces the higher engine speed to the slower wheel speed, increasing torque in the process. Transmissions are also used on pedal bicycles, fixed machines, and where different rotational speeds and torques are adapted.

Often, a transmission has multiple gear ratios (or simply "gears") with the ability to switch between them as speed varies. This switching may be done manually (by the operator) or automatically. Directional (forward and reverse) control may also be provided. Single-ratio transmissions also exist, which simply changes the speed and torque (and sometimes direction) of motor output.

In motor vehicles, the transmission generally is connected to the engine crankshaft via a flywheel or clutch or fluid coupling, partly because internal combustion engines cannot run below a particular speed. The output of the transmission is transmitted via the driveshaft to one or more differentials , which drives the wheels. While a differential may also provide gear reduction, its primary purpose is to permit the wheels at either end of an axle to rotate at different speeds (essential to avoid wheel slippage on turns) as it changes the direction of rotation.

Conventional gear / belt transmissions are not the only mechanism for speed / torque adaptation. Alternative mechanisms include torque converters and power transformation (eg diesel-electric transmission and hydraulic drive system ). Hybrid configurations also exist. Automatic transmissions use a valve body to shift gears using fluid pressures in response to speed and throttle input.



Aluminum Mold Clutch

Looking for ideal Aluminum Mold Clutch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aluminum Die Mold Cast are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum Clutch Plate Mold. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Accessories > Clutch

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang