Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Zubehör > Ansaugrohr

Ansaugrohr

Produktkategorie von Ansaugrohr, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ansaugrohr , Aluminium Ansaugrohr Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumform-Einlassrohr R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Turbolader-Verteiler aus Aluminiumdruckguss

    Turbolader-Verteiler aus Aluminiumdruckguss

    • Modell: 247

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Abgassystem

    • Material: Aluminium

    Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler Wenn der Motor heiße Abgase aus dem Zylinderkopf pumpt, sammelt der Abgaskrümmer diese und baut Druck auf. Einige Abgaskrümmer sind so ausgelegt, dass sie die extreme Wärme speichern, die durch die noch brennenden Abgase verursacht wird, die die einzelnen Zylinder verlassen. Dies hilft,...

    • Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler

    Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler

    • Modell: 247

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Abgassystem

    • Material: Aluminium

    Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler Wenn der Motor heiße Abgase aus dem Zylinderkopf pumpt, sammelt der Abgaskrümmer diese und baut Druck auf. Einige Abgaskrümmer sind so ausgelegt, dass sie die extreme Wärme speichern, die durch die noch brennenden Abgase verursacht wird, die die einzelnen Zylinder verlassen. Dies hilft,...

    • Turbolader aus Aluminiumdruckguss

    Turbolader aus Aluminiumdruckguss

    • Modell: 301

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Abgassystem

    • Material: Aluminium

    Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler Wenn der Motor heiße Abgase aus dem Zylinderkopf pumpt, sammelt der Abgaskrümmer diese und baut Druck auf. Einige Abgaskrümmer sind so ausgelegt, dass sie die extreme Wärme speichern, die durch die noch brennenden Abgase verursacht wird, die die einzelnen Zylinder verlassen. Dies hilft,...

    • Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler

    Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler

    • Modell: 241

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Abgassystem

    • Material: Aluminium

    Aluminium-Turboladerverteiler Wenn der Motor heiße Abgase aus dem Zylinderkopf pumpt, sammelt der Abgaskrümmer diese und baut Druck auf. Einige Abgaskrümmer sind so ausgelegt, dass sie die extreme Wärme speichern, die durch die noch brennenden Abgase verursacht wird, die die einzelnen Zylinder verlassen. Dies hilft,...

    • Aluminium-Druckguss-Ansaugkrümmerdeckel

    Aluminium-Druckguss-Ansaugkrümmerdeckel

    • Modell: 239

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Abgassystem

    • Material: Aluminium

    Ansaugkrümmerdeckel Eine benutzerdefinierte Aufnahme die für Ihr Fahrzeug erstellen für Restaurierung oder Rennen. Die Hauptfunktion des Ansaugkrümmers besteht darin, das Verbrennungsgemisch (oder nur Luft in einem Motor mit Direkteinspritzung) gleichmäßig auf jede Ansaugöffnung in den Zylinderköpfen zu verteilen....

    • Ansaugrohr Aluminiumform

    Ansaugrohr Aluminiumform

    • Modell: 131

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Luftfilter, Kraftstofffilter

    Eine benutzerdefinierte Aufnahme die für Ihr Fahrzeug erstellen für Restaurierung oder Rennen. Die Hauptfunktion des Ansaugkrümmers besteht darin, das Verbrennungsgemisch (oder nur Luft in einem Motor mit Direkteinspritzung) gleichmäßig auf jede Ansaugöffnung in den Zylinderköpfen zu verteilen. Eine gleichmäßige...

    • Ansaugform und Auslass aus Aluminiumdruckguss

    Ansaugform und Auslass aus Aluminiumdruckguss

    • Modell: 144

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Luftfilter, Kraftstofffilter

    Eine benutzerdefinierte Aufnahme die für Ihr Fahrzeug erstellen für Restaurierung oder Rennen. Die Hauptfunktion des Ansaugkrümmers besteht darin, das Verbrennungsgemisch (oder nur Luft in einem Motor mit Direkteinspritzung) gleichmäßig auf jede Ansaugöffnung in den Zylinderköpfen zu verteilen. Eine gleichmäßige...

China Ansaugrohr Lieferanten

Ansaugkrümmerabdeckung


Eine benutzerdefinierte Aufnahme, die Sie für Ihr Fahrzeug zur Restaurierung oder zum Rennen erstellen können.

Die Hauptfunktion des Ansaugkrümmers besteht darin, das Verbrennungsgemisch (oder nur Luft in einem Motor mit Direkteinspritzung) gleichmäßig auf jeden Einlasskanal in den Zylinderköpfen zu verteilen. Eine gleichmäßige Verteilung ist wichtig, um die Effizienz und Leistung des Motors zu optimieren. Es kann auch als Halterung für Vergaser, Drosselklappengehäuse, Einspritzdüsen und andere Motorkomponenten dienen.

Aufgrund der Abwärtsbewegung der Kolben und der durch die Drosselklappe verursachten Drosselung besteht bei einem Hubkolbenmotor mit Funkenzündung im Ansaugkrümmer ein Unterdruck (niedriger als der atmosphärische Druck). Dieser Unterdruck im Krümmer kann beträchtlich sein und als Quelle für die Hilfsenergie eines Kraftfahrzeugs zum Antreiben von Hilfssystemen verwendet werden: Bremsen mit Hilfsantrieb, Abgasreinigungsvorrichtungen, Tempomat, Zündvorverstellung, Scheibenwischer, elektrische Fensterheber, Ventile des Lüftungssystems usw.

 intake manifold coverimages (3) intake manifold cover intake manifold cover

Anfrage versenden

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Telefonnummer:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobiltelefon:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Firmenadresse:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Intake Pipe

Intake Pipe

Product categories of Intake Pipe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Intake Pipe, Aluminum Intake Pipe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Mold Intake Pipe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • aluminum turbo charger manifold

    aluminum turbo charger manifold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger

    Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger Manifold

    Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger Manifold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

    • Intake Pipe Aluminum Mold

    Intake Pipe Aluminum Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 131

    A Custom intake the Create for your Vehicle for Restoration or Racing The primary function of the intake manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture or just air in a direct injection engine to each intake port in the cylinder head s Even distribution is important to optimize the efficiency and performance...

    • Aluminum die casting  intake manifold cover

    Aluminum die casting intake manifold cover

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 239

    intake manifold cover A Custom intake the Create for your Vehicle for Restoration or Racing The primary function of the intake manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture or just air in a direct injection engine to each intake port in the cylinder head s Even distribution is important to optimize the...

    • Aluminum Die Casting intake mold and exhaust

    Aluminum Die Casting intake mold and exhaust

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 144

    A Custom intake the Create for your Vehicle for Restoration or Racing The primary function of the intake manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture or just air in a direct injection engine to each intake port in the cylinder head s Even distribution is important to optimize the efficiency and performance...

    • aluminum turbo charger  manifold

    aluminum turbo charger manifold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 241

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

    • air intake manfold

    air intake manfold

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 405

    • Place of Origin: china ningbo

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    Golden Pond is an experienced and one stop aluminum die casting solution All of our die casting moulds can be customized according to customer requirements Auto Die Casting Parts Furniture Die Casting Medical Parts Die Casting Gear Box Die

China Intake Pipe Suppliers

intake manifold cover


A Custom intake the Create for your Vehicle for Restoration or Racing.

The primary function of the intake manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture (or just air in a direct injection engine) to each intake port in the Cylinder Head (s). Even distribution is important to optimize the efficiency and performance of the engine. It may also serve as a mount for the carburetor, throttle body, fuel injectors and other components of the engine.

Due to the downward movement of the pistons and the restriction caused by the throttle valve, in a reciprocating spark ignition piston engine , a partial vacuum (lower than atmospheric pressure ) exists in the intake manifold. This manifold vacuum can be substantial, and can be used as a source of automobile ancillary power to drive auxiliary systems: power assisted brakes , emission control devices, cruise control , ignition advance, windshield wipers , power windows , ventilation system valves, etc.

 intake manifold coverimages (3) intake manifold cover intake manifold cover

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site