Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Lampenzubehör > Lampenhalter

Lampenhalter

Produktkategorie von Lampenhalter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lampenhalter , Lampenfassung aus Aluminium Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumform Lampenfassung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Zinkdruckgussbeleuchtung Zubehörform

    Zinkdruckgussbeleuchtung Zubehörform

    • Marke: N / A

    • Verpakung: Boxen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : according the costomer

    Ein Schirm ist eine Befestigung , die die Abdeckungen Glühbirne auf einer Lampe zu diffundieren , das Licht emittiert. Lampenschirme können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Papier, Glas, Stoff oder Stein hergestellt werden. Lampenschirme sind normalerweise konisch oder zylindrisch und befinden sich auf Boden-,...

    • Sockelplatte Aluminiumform

    Sockelplatte Aluminiumform

    • Marke: N / A

    • Verpakung: Boxen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : according the costomer

    Ein Schirm ist eine Befestigung , die die Abdeckungen Glühbirne auf einer Lampe zu diffundieren , das Licht emittiert. Lampenschirme können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Papier, Glas, Stoff oder Stein hergestellt werden. Lampenschirme sind normalerweise konisch oder zylindrisch und befinden sich auf Boden-,...

    • Lichter Lampen Aluminiumform

    Lichter Lampen Aluminiumform

    • Marke: N / A

    • Verpakung: Boxen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : according the costomer

    Leuchtet Lampen Ein Schirm ist eine Befestigung , die die Abdeckungen Glühbirne auf einer Lampe zu diffundieren ,

    • Gehäuse und Abdeckungen für Aluminiumlampen

    Gehäuse und Abdeckungen für Aluminiumlampen

    • Marke: N / A

    • Verpakung: Boxen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : according the costomer

    Aluminium Lampengehäuse Ein Schirm ist eine Befestigung , die die Abdeckungen Glühbirne auf einer Lampe zu diffundieren , das Licht emittiert. Lampenschirme können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Papier, Glas, Stoff oder Stei

    • Beleuchtungszubehör Steckdose

    Beleuchtungszubehör Steckdose

    • Marke: N / A

    • Verpakung: Boxen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: 108

    Lampenhalter Ein Lampenschirm ist eine Leuchte, die die Glühbirne einer Lampe abdeckt, um das von ihr emittierte Licht zu streuen. Lampenschirme können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Papier, Glas, Stoff oder Stein hergestellt werden. Lampenschirme sind normalerweise konisch oder zylindrisch und befinden sich...

    • Aluminiumbeleuchtung Zubehörform

    Aluminiumbeleuchtung Zubehörform

    • Verpakung: Boxen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: 98

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China Ningbo

    • Produktivität: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    Ein Schirm ist eine Befestigung , die die Abdeckungen Glühbirne auf einer Lampe zu diffundieren , das Licht emittiert. Lampenschirme können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Papier, Glas, Stoff oder Stein hergestellt werden. Lampenschirme sind normalerweise

    • Lichter und Beleuchtung Aluminiumform

    Lichter und Beleuchtung Aluminiumform

    • Marke: N / A

    • Verpakung: Boxen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: 44

    Lampenhalter Ein Lampenschirm ist eine Leuchte, die die Glühbirne einer Lampe abdeckt, um das von ihr emittierte Licht zu streuen. Lampenschirme können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Papier, Glas, Stoff oder Stein hergestellt werden. Lampenschirme sind normalerweise konisch oder zylindrisch und befinden sich...

China Lampenhalter Lieferanten

Ein Lampenschirm ist eine Leuchte, die die Glühbirne einer Lampe abdeckt, um das von ihr ausgestrahlte Licht zu zerstreuen. Lampenschirme können aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien wie Papier, Glas, Stoff oder Stein hergestellt werden. Die Lampenschirme sind in der Regel konisch oder zylindrisch und befinden sich auf Fußboden-, Schreibtisch-, Tisch- oder Hängelampen. Der Begriff kann auch für das Glas gelten, das unter vielen Designs von Deckenleuchten aufgehängt ist. Über den praktischen Zweck hinaus wird gewöhnlich auch ein erheblicher Schwerpunkt auf dekorative und ästhetische Merkmale gelegt. Ein Lampenschirm dient auch dazu, menschliche Augen vor der direkten Blendung der Glühbirnen, mit denen die Lampe beleuchtet wird, "abzuschirmen". Einige Lampenschirme sind auch mit einer harten undurchsichtigen Beschichtung versehen, die häufig weiß oder goldfarben ist, um so viel Licht wie möglich durch die Ober- und Unterseite des Schirms zu reflektieren und gleichzeitig zu verhindern, dass Licht durch die Wände des Schirms selbst austritt. In anderen Fällen ist das Schirmmaterial absichtlich dekorativ, so dass es bei Beleuchtung eine Anzeige von Farbe und Licht hervorheben kann, die durch die Schirmoberfläche selbst emittiert werden.

25

Anfrage versenden

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Telefonnummer:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobiltelefon:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Firmenadresse:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Lamp Accessories > Lamp Holder

Lamp Holder

Product categories of Lamp Holder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lamp Holder, Aluminum Lamp Holder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Mold Lamp Holder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Lights and Lighting Aluminum Mold

    Lights and Lighting Aluminum Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 44

    Lamp Holder A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper glass fabric or stone Usually conical or cylindrical in shape lampshades can be found on floor desk tabletop or suspended lamps The term can also...

    • Lighting Accessories Socket Panel

    Lighting Accessories Socket Panel

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 108

    Lamp Holder A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper glass fabric or stone Usually conical or cylindrical in shape lampshades can be found on floor desk tabletop or suspended lamps The term can also...

    • Aluminum lighting  Accessories mold

    Aluminum lighting Accessories mold

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 98

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper glass fabric or stone Usually conical or cylindrical in shape lampshades can be found on floor desk tabletop or suspended lamps The term can also apply to

    • zinc die casting lighting  Accessories mold

    zinc die casting lighting Accessories mold

    • Model No.: 99

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Type: Ultra Slim Light Box

    A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper glass fabric or stone Usually conical or cylindrical in shape lampshades can be found on floor desk tabletop or suspended lamps The term can also apply to the...

    • socket panel aluminum mold

    socket panel aluminum mold

    • Model No.: 116

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Port: Other

    • Certification: CE

    A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper glass fabric or stone Usually conical or cylindrical in shape lampshades can be found on floor desk tabletop or suspended lamps The term can also apply to the...

    • aluminum lamps  housing and covers

    aluminum lamps housing and covers

    • Model No.: 207

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    aluminum lamps housing A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper glass fabric or stone Usually conical or cylindrical in shape lampshades can be found on floor desk tabletop or suspended lamps The term...

    • Lights Lamps Aluminum Mold

    Lights Lamps Aluminum Mold

    • Model No.: 59

    • Place of Origin: china ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Type: Light Box with Calendar

    Lights lamps A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper glass fabric or stone Usually conical or cylindrical in shape lampshades can be found on floor desk

China Lamp Holder Suppliers

A lampshade is a fixture that covers the lightbulb on a lamp to diffuse the light it emits. Lampshades can be made out of a wide variety of materials like paper, glass, fabric or stone. Usually conical or cylindrical in shape, lampshades can be found on floor, desk, tabletop, or suspended lamps. The term can also apply to the glass hung under many designs of ceiling lamp. Beyond its practical purpose, significant emphasis is also usually given to decorative and aesthetic features. A Lamp Shade also serves to "shade" human eyes from the direct glare of the light bulbs used to illuminate the lamp. Some lamp shades are also lined with a hard-backed opaque lining , often white or gold, to reflect as much light as possible through the top and bottom of the shade while blocking light from emitting through the walls of the shade itself. In other cases, the shade material is deliberately decorative so that upon illumination it may emphasize a display of color and light emitting through the shade surface itself.

25

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site