Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Produits Voir

tous les produits

Voir:

    • pièces de moulage en aluminium

    pièces de moulage en aluminium

    • Détails d'emballage: selon le costomer

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certification: ISO 9001, CE, TS16949

    ALLIAGE D'ALUMINIUM A380 Alliage de moulage sous pression en aluminium L'A380 est l'un des alliages d'aluminium les plus couramment spécifiés avec un certain nombre d'avantages importants: Il offre la meilleure combinaison de propriétés de coulée, mécaniques et thermiques Il présente une excellente...

    • moule en aluminium de plaque d'embrayage

    moule en aluminium de plaque d'embrayage

    • Âge: Adulte

    • Couleur: Autre

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Autre

    cadre de scooter Un scooter utilise son moteur pour fournir toute la propulsion, tout le temps. Le scooter utilise un système électrique et de charge, qui alimente les lumières et le système d'allumage, ainsi que recharge la batterie. Les cyclomoteurs peuvent être équipés d'un système électrique de base, mais...

    • Moule en aluminium pour bloc-cylindres

    Moule en aluminium pour bloc-cylindres

    • Âge: Adulte

    • Couleur: Autre

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Autre

    cadre de scooter Un scooter utilise son moteur pour fournir toute la propulsion, tout le temps. Le scooter utilise un système électrique et de charge, qui alimente les lumières et le système d'allumage, ainsi que recharge la batterie. Les cyclomoteurs peuvent être équipés d'un système électrique de base, mais...

    • boîtier de boîte de vitesses en aluminium

    boîtier de boîte de vitesses en aluminium

    • Âge: Adulte

    • Couleur: Autre

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Autre

    cadre de scooter Un scooter utilise son moteur pour fournir toute la propulsion, tout le temps. Le scooter utilise un système électrique et de charge, qui alimente les lumières et le système d'allumage, ainsi que recharge la batterie. Les cyclomoteurs peuvent être équipés d'un système électrique de base, mais...

    • moule en aluminium de plaque d'embrayage

    moule en aluminium de plaque d'embrayage

    • Âge: Adulte

    • Couleur: Autre

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Autre

    cadre de scooter Un scooter utilise son moteur pour fournir toute la propulsion, tout le temps. Le scooter utilise un système électrique et de charge, qui alimente les lumières et le système d'allumage, ainsi que recharge la batterie. Les cyclomoteurs peuvent être équipés d'un système électrique de base, mais...

    • cadre scooter aluminium / magnésium

    cadre scooter aluminium / magnésium

    • Âge: Adulte

    • roues: Autre

    • Gentil: Autre

    • Matériau du corps: Alliage d'aluminium

    • Matériel de roue: Caoutchouc

    cadre de scooter Un scooter utilise son moteur pour fournir toute la propulsion, tout le temps. Le scooter utilise un système électrique et de charge, qui alimente les lumières et le système d'allumage, ainsi que recharge la batterie. Les cyclomoteurs peuvent être équipés d'un système électrique de base, mais...

    • carter de cylindre d'embrayage ou cylindre de frein

    carter de cylindre d'embrayage ou cylindre de frein

    • Type: Cylindres de frein

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Position: De face

    • Certification: ISO/TS16949, ISO13485

    cylindre de frein en aluminium Lorsque vous appuyez sur la pédale de frein , elle pousse sur le piston principal à travers une tringlerie. La pression monte dans le cylindre et les conduites lorsque la pédale de frein est enfoncée davantage. La pression entre le piston primaire et secondaire force le piston secondaire...

    • Vélo en aluminium à roue dentée

    Vélo en aluminium à roue dentée

    • marque: 68 t

    • Condition: Nouveau

    • Certification: CE, BSCI, CEE

    Une roue dentée ou à crémaillère est une pièce de machine tournante ayant des dents coupées ou, dans le cas d'une roue à crémaillère, des dents insérées (appelées dents), qui s'engrènent avec une autre pièce dentée pour transmettre le couple . Les appareils à engrenages peuvent modifier la vitesse, le couple...

    • Collecteur de chargeur turbo en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Collecteur de chargeur turbo en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Type: Système d'échappement

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Type de silencieux: Silencieux central

    • Plate-forme: Double

    manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium Alors que le moteur pompe les gaz d'échappement chauds hors de la culasse, le collecteur d'échappement les recueille, créant une pression. Certains collecteurs d'échappement sont conçus pour stocker la chaleur extrême causée par les gaz d'échappement encore...

    • manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium

    manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium

    • Type: Système d'échappement

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Type de silencieux: Silencieux central

    • Plate-forme: Double

    manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium Alors que le moteur pompe les gaz d'échappement chauds hors de la culasse, le collecteur d'échappement les recueille, créant une pression. Certains collecteurs d'échappement sont conçus pour stocker la chaleur extrême causée par les gaz d'échappement encore...

    • Turbo chargeur en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Turbo chargeur en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Type: Système d'échappement

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Type de silencieux: Silencieux central

    • Plate-forme: Double

    manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium Alors que le moteur pompe les gaz d'échappement chauds hors de la culasse, le collecteur d'échappement les recueille, créant une pression. Certains collecteurs d'échappement sont conçus pour stocker la chaleur extrême causée par les gaz d'échappement encore...

    • manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium

    manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium

    • Type: Système d'échappement

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Type de silencieux: Silencieux central

    • Plate-forme: Double

    manifold de turbocompresseur en aluminium Alors que le moteur pompe les gaz d'échappement chauds hors de la culasse, le collecteur d'échappement les recueille, créant une pression. Certains collecteurs d'échappement sont conçus pour stocker la chaleur extrême causée par les gaz d'échappement encore...

    • Couvercle de collecteur d'admission en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Couvercle de collecteur d'admission en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Type: Système d'échappement

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Type de silencieux: Silencieux central

    • Plate-forme: Double

    couvercle du collecteur d'admission Un apport personnalisé le créer pour votre véhicule pour la restauration ou la course. La fonction principale du collecteur d'admission est de distribuer uniformément le mélange de combustion (ou simplement de l'air dans un moteur à injection directe) à chaque orifice...

    • Couvercles de pompes à huile et à eau en aluminium

    Couvercles de pompes à huile et à eau en aluminium

    Couvercles de pompes à huile et à eau en aluminium La pompe à huile d'un moteur à combustion interne fait circuler l'huile moteur sous pression vers les roulements rotatifs, les pistons coulissants et l'arbre à cames du moteur. Cela lubrifie les roulements, permet l'utilisation de roulements à fluide...

    • Moyeu de roue en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Moyeu de roue en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Certification: CCC, FLIC, ISO 9001, CE, E-Mark

    Les couvercles d'étrier agissent comme un dissipateur de chaleur, tirant la chaleur des étriers de frein , prolongeant la durée de vie des composants du système de freinage et réduisant le potentiel de décoloration des freins . Améliorez l'apparence de vos étriers et réduisez la quantité de poussière de frein...

    • Moule en aluminium de tuyau d'admission

    Moule en aluminium de tuyau d'admission

    • Type: Filtre à air, Filtre à carburant, Filtre de cabine, Autre

    • Matériel: Maille en aluminium

    Un apport personnalisé le créer pour votre véhicule pour la restauration ou la course. La fonction principale du collecteur d'admission est de distribuer uniformément le mélange de combustion (ou simplement de l'air dans un moteur à injection directe) à chaque orifice d'admission dans la ou les culasses....

    • Couvercle de boîte de vitesses en aluminium

    Couvercle de boîte de vitesses en aluminium

    • Type: Boîte de vitesses

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Certification: ISO, ASTM, Autre

    Nous offrons une gamme complète de couvercles de boîte de vitesses de qualité supérieure à nos clients. Ce couvercle de boîte de vitesses est largement apprécié pour ses performances optimales, son faible entretien, sa construction robuste, sa haute résistance à la traction, ses dimensions précises et sa longue durée...

    • Couvercle d'alternateur et logement de cloche en aluminium

    Couvercle d'alternateur et logement de cloche en aluminium

    • Type: Autre

    • Matériel: Autre

    • Type de silencieux: Autre

    • Plate-forme: Autre

    Couvercle d'alternateur en aluminium Vous pensez peut-être que la batterie alimente l'électricité de votre voiture, mais ce n'est pas le cas. La batterie fournit l'électricité nécessaire au démarreur pour démarrer la voiture. Lorsque la voiture est en marche, l'alternateur génère de l'énergie...

    • Boîtier de boîte de vitesses en zinc

    Boîtier de boîte de vitesses en zinc

    • Type: Boîte de vitesses

    • Matériel: Autre

    • Certification: ISO, AISI, VACARME

    Boîte de vitesses en zinc transmission est une machine dans un système de transmission de puissance, qui fournit une application contrôlée de la puissance. Souvent, le terme transmission se réfère simplement à la boîte de vitesses qui utilise des engrenages et des trains d'engrenages pour fournir des conversions...

    • Moule en aluminium de pompe d'injection de carburant

    Moule en aluminium de pompe d'injection de carburant

    • Type: Autre

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Type de silencieux: Autre

    • Plate-forme: Autre

    Pompe à injection La pompe à carburant en aluminium Rotary est une option rentable, léger et résistant à la corrosion pour la distribution de diesel et l' huile à partir d' un tambour ou d'un réservoir de stockage. Allumer quelque chose en feu, le faire bouillir ou le "fouiner" dans un four à...

    • Moule en aluminium de pompe à huile

    Moule en aluminium de pompe à huile

    • Type: Autre

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    • Type de silencieux: Autre

    • Plate-forme: Autre

    Pompes à huile La pompe à huile d'un moteur à combustion interne fait circuler l'huile moteur sous pression vers les roulements rotatifs, les pistons coulissants et l'arbre à cames du moteur. Cela lubrifie les roulements, permet l'utilisation de roulements à fluide de plus grande capacité et contribue...

nouveaux produits

Envoyer Une Demande

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Numéro De Téléphone:+86-0574-86148339

Fax:

Portable:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Adresse De Compagnie:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • aluminum / Magnesium  scooter frame

    aluminum / Magnesium scooter frame

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Age: Adult

    • Wheels: Other

    • Kind: Other

    • Body Material: Aluminum Alloy

    scooter frame A scooter uses its motor to provide all of the propulsion all the time The scooter uses an electrical and charging system which powers the lights and ignition system as well as replenishes the battery Mopeds may be equipped with a basic electrical system but many can still be ridden by sole use of the...

    • Oil Pump  Aluminum Mold

    Oil Pump Aluminum Mold

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Type: Other

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Other

    • Deck: Other

    Oil pumps The oil pump in an internal combustion engine circulates engine oil under pressure to the rotating bearings the sliding pistons and the camshaft of the engine This lubricates the bearings allows the use of higher capacity fluid bearings and also assists in cooling the engine As well as its primary purpose...

    • aluminum casting parts

    aluminum casting parts

    • Packaging: according to the costomer

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certification: ISO9001, CE, TS16949

    ALUMINUM ALLOY A380 Aluminum Die Casting Alloy A380 is one of the most commonly specified aluminum alloys with a number of significant benefits It offers the best combination of casting mechanical and thermal properties It exhibits excellent fluidity pressure tightness and resistance to hot cracking It is used for a...

    • clutch plate aluminum mold

    clutch plate aluminum mold

    • Age: Adult

    • Color: Other

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Other

    scooter frame A scooter uses its motor to provide all of the propulsion all the time The scooter uses an electrical and charging system which powers the lights and ignition system as well as replenishes the battery Mopeds may be equipped with a basic electrical system but many can still be ridden by sole use of the...

    • Cylinder block aluminum mold

    Cylinder block aluminum mold

    • Age: Adult

    • Color: Other

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Other

    scooter frame A scooter uses its motor to provide all of the propulsion all the time The scooter uses an electrical and charging system which powers the lights and ignition system as well as replenishes the battery Mopeds may be equipped with a basic electrical system but many can still be ridden by sole use of the...

    • aluminum gearbox case

    aluminum gearbox case

    • Age: Adult

    • Color: Other

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Other

    scooter frame A scooter uses its motor to provide all of the propulsion all the time The scooter uses an electrical and charging system which powers the lights and ignition system as well as replenishes the battery Mopeds may be equipped with a basic electrical system but many can still be ridden by sole use of the...

    • clutch plate aluminum mold

    clutch plate aluminum mold

    • Age: Adult

    • Color: Other

    • Certification: CCC, CE, Other

    scooter frame A scooter uses its motor to provide all of the propulsion all the time The scooter uses an electrical and charging system which powers the lights and ignition system as well as replenishes the battery Mopeds may be equipped with a basic electrical system but many can still be ridden by sole use of the...

    • clutch cylinder housing or break cylinder

    clutch cylinder housing or break cylinder

    • Type: Brake Cylinders

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Position: Front

    • Certification: ISO/TS16949, ISO13485

    brake cylinder aluminum When you press the brake pedal it pushes on the primary piston through a linkage Pressure builds in the cylinder and lines as the brake pedal is depressed further The pressure between the primary and secondary piston forces the secondary piston to compress the fluid in its

    • Aluminum Die Casting Gear wheel  bicycle

    Aluminum Die Casting Gear wheel bicycle

    • Brand: 68 t

    • Condition: New

    • Certification: CE, BSCI, EEC

    A gear Wheel or cogwheel is a rotating machine part having cut teeth or in the case of a cogwheel inserted teeth called cogs which mesh with another toothed part to transmit torque Geared devices can change the speed torque and direction of a power source Gears almost always produce a change in torque creating a...

    • Fuel Pump Aluminum Mold

    Fuel Pump Aluminum Mold

    • Type: Other

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Other

    • Deck: Double

    The Aluminium Rotary fuel pump is a cost effective lightweight and corrosion resistant option for dispensing diesel and oil from a drum or storage tank Lighting something on fire boiling it or nuking it in a microwave oven are all obvious ways to increase the heat content of that object But it is not as intuitive that...

    • Fuel Injection Pump Aluminum Mold

    Fuel Injection Pump Aluminum Mold

    • Type: Other

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Other

    • Deck: Other

    Injection Pump The Aluminium Rotary fuel pump is a cost effective lightweight and corrosion resistant option for dispensing diesel and oil from a drum or storage tank Lighting something on fire boiling it or nuking it in a microwave oven are all obvious ways to increase the heat content of that object But it is not as...

    • Aluminum oil and water pumps covers

    Aluminum oil and water pumps covers

    Aluminum oil and water pumps covers The oil pump in an internal combustion engine circulates engine oil under pressure to the rotating bearings the sliding pistons and the camshaft of the engine This lubricates the bearings allows the use of higher capacity fluid bearings and also assists in cooling the engine As well...

    • Zinc Gear Box Case

    Zinc Gear Box Case

    • Type: Gearbox

    • Material: Other

    • Certification: ISO, AISI, DIN

    Zinc gearbox transmission is a machine in a power transmission system which provides controlled application of the power Often the term transmission refers simply to the gearbox that uses gears and gear trains to provide speed and torque conversions from a rotating power source to another device In British English the...

    • Aluminum Gear Box Cover

    Aluminum Gear Box Cover

    • Type: Gearbox

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Certification: ISO, ASTM, Other

    We are offering a comprehensive range of superior quality Gearbox Cover to our clients This Gearbox Cover is widely treasured for its optimum performance low maintenance sturdy construction high tensile strength accurate dimensions and a long functional life This range is developed using the Advanced technology and...

    • aluminum turbo charger  manifold

    aluminum turbo charger manifold

    • Type: Exhaust System

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Center Muffler

    • Deck: Double

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

    • Aluminum Die Casting intake mold and exhaust

    Aluminum Die Casting intake mold and exhaust

    • Type: Air Filter, Fuel Filter, Cabin Filter, Other

    • Material: Aluminum Mesh

    A Custom intake the Create for your Vehicle for Restoration or Racing The primary function of the intake manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture or just air in a direct injection engine to each intake port in the cylinder head s Even distribution is important to optimize the efficiency and performance...

    • Aluminum die casting  intake manifold cover

    Aluminum die casting intake manifold cover

    • Type: Exhaust System

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Center Muffler

    • Deck: Double

    intake manifold cover A Custom intake the Create for your Vehicle for Restoration or Racing The primary function of the intake manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture or just air in a direct injection engine to each intake port in the cylinder head s Even distribution is important to optimize the...

    • Intake Pipe Aluminum Mold

    Intake Pipe Aluminum Mold

    • Type: Air Filter, Fuel Filter, Cabin Filter, Other

    • Material: Aluminum Mesh

    A Custom intake the Create for your Vehicle for Restoration or Racing The primary function of the intake manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture or just air in a direct injection engine to each intake port in the cylinder head s Even distribution is important to optimize the efficiency and performance...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger Manifold

    Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger Manifold

    • Type: Exhaust System

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Center Muffler

    • Deck: Double

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger

    Aluminum Die Casting Turbo Charger

    • Type: Exhaust System

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Center Muffler

    • Deck: Double

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

    • aluminum turbo charger manifold

    aluminum turbo charger manifold

    • Type: Exhaust System

    • Material: Aluminum

    • Muffler Type: Center Muffler

    • Deck: Double

    aluminum turbo charger manifold As the engine pumps hot exhaust gases out of the cylinder head the exhaust manifold collects it building pressure Some exhaust manifolds are designed to store the extreme heat caused by the still burning exhaust gases leaving the individual cylinders This helps burn any residual fuel in...

New Products

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site