Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Accessoires de voiture > Crémaillères de direction

Crémaillères de direction

Catégorie de produit de Crémaillères de direction, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Crémaillères de direction, Systèmes de direction automatique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Crémaillères de direction en aluminium moulé R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Racks de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Racks de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Modèle: 275

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Crémaillères de direction La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube métallique, chaque extrémité de...

    • Crémaillère de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Crémaillère de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Modèle: 246

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Crémaillère de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube...

    • Moule en aluminium pour crémaillères de direction

    Moule en aluminium pour crémaillères de direction

    • Modèle: 182

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Crémaillères de direction La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube métallique, chaque extrémité de...

    • Crémaillères de direction en fonte d'aluminium

    Crémaillères de direction en fonte d'aluminium

    • Modèle: 149

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: ISO, AISI

    Crémaillères de direction en fonte d'aluminium Le rapport de direction est le rapport entre la distance à laquelle vous tournez le volant et la distance de rotation des roues. Par exemple, si une révolution complète (360 degrés) du volant fait que les roues de la voiture tournent à 20 degrés, alors le rapport de...

    • Racks de connexion en zinc moulé sous pression en aluminium

    Racks de connexion en zinc moulé sous pression en aluminium

    • Modèle: 163

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    La crémaillère et au pignon . Encadrez les voitures de grande taille , les deux systèmes peuvent être assistés par la puissance pour réduire le mouvement. La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un...

    • Joints Cv de moule en aluminium

    Joints Cv de moule en aluminium

    • Modèle: 133

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Condition: Nouveau

    • Couleur: Couleur naturelle

    Joints Cv Les joints à vitesse constante (CV) permettent à l'arbre de transmission de transmettre la puissance sous un angle variable, à une vitesse de rotation constante, sans augmentation considérable du frottement. Les joints homocinétiques sont également responsables d'un transfert en douceur de la...

    • Moule en aluminium de systèmes de direction automatique

    Moule en aluminium de systèmes de direction automatique

    • Modèle: 105

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Crémaillères de direction La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube métallique, chaque extrémité de...

    • Pièces de crémaillères de direction en aluminium

    Pièces de crémaillères de direction en aluminium

    • Modèle: 89

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: ISO, AISI

    Crémaillères de direction La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube métallique, chaque extrémité de...

    • Moule en aluminium de systèmes de direction automatique

    Moule en aluminium de systèmes de direction automatique

    • Modèle: 39

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    La crémaillère et au pignon . Encadrez les voitures de grande taille , les deux systèmes peuvent être assistés par la puissance pour réduire le mouvement. La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un...

    • Moule en aluminium pour crémaillères de direction

    Moule en aluminium pour crémaillères de direction

    • Modèle: 36

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Crémaillères de direction La transmission est une machine dans un système de transmission de puissance, qui fournit une application contrôlée de la puissance. Souvent, le terme transmission se réfère simplement à la boîte de vitesses qui utilise des engrenages et des trains d'engrenages pour fournir des...

    • Crémaillères de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Crémaillères de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Modèle: 33

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: ISO, AISI

    Crémaillères de direction en aluminium moulé sous pression Le pignon est fixé à l'arbre de direction. Lorsque vous tournez le volant, l'engrenage tourne, déplaçant la crémaillère. Le tirant à chaque extrémité de la crémaillère se connecte au bras de direction sur la broche. La direction à crémaillère devient...

    • Système de direction et de transmission pour motos

    Système de direction et de transmission pour motos

    • Modèle: 65

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Racing Motorcycle

    • Déplacement: 51-125CC

    • Type de moteur: 4 impactes

    Système de direction et de transmission pour motos Crémaillères de direction La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est...

    • Moule de coulée sous pression à joint universel en zinc

    Moule de coulée sous pression à joint universel en zinc

    • Modèle: 263

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Condition: Nouveau

    • Couleur: Couleur naturelle

    Joint universel en zinc Les joints à vitesse constante (CV) permettent à l'arbre de transmission de transmettre la puissance sous un angle variable, à une vitesse de rotation constante, sans augmentation considérable du frottement. Les joints homocinétiques sont également responsables d'un transfert en douceur...

    • Systèmes de direction automatique de moule en aluminium

    Systèmes de direction automatique de moule en aluminium

    • Modèle: 96

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Engrenages / arbre de direction

    • Matériel: Alliage d'aluminium

    Systèmes de direction automatique Les joints à vitesse constante (CV) permettent à l'arbre de transmission de transmettre la puissance sous un angle variable, à une vitesse de rotation constante, sans augmentation considérable du frottement. Les joints homocinétiques sont également responsables d'un transfert...

    • Joints Cv en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Joints Cv en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • Modèle: 62

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Condition: Nouveau

    • Couleur: Couleur naturelle

    Joints Cv Les joints à vitesse constante (CV) permettent à l'arbre de transmission de transmettre la puissance sous un angle variable, à une vitesse de rotation constante, sans augmentation considérable du frottement. Les joints homocinétiques sont également responsables d'un transfert en douceur de la...

    • Boîte de vitesse de moulage sous pression en aluminium

    Boîte de vitesse de moulage sous pression en aluminium

    • Modèle: 54

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine ningbo

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Autre

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Les réducteurs sont souvent appelés réducteurs de vitesse, réducteurs, réducteurs, variateurs de vitesse et motoréducteurs. Nous proposons la gamme standard la plus large de réducteurs de vitesse, y compris vis sans fin, axe croisé, angle droit, contre-rotation, engrenage droit , en ligne, crémaillère et pignon,...

    • Moule de pièce de joint universel en zinc

    Moule de pièce de joint universel en zinc

    • Modèle: 48

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Couleur: Couleur naturelle, argent, Noir

    Joint universel en zinc Crémaillères de direction La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube...

    • Moule de zinc de joints de Cv

    Moule de zinc de joints de Cv

    • Modèle: 48

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: CCC, FLIC, ISO 9001

    Joints Cv La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube métallique, chaque extrémité de la crémaillère...

Chine Crémaillères de direction Fournisseurs

Système de direction et de transmission pour motos

Crémaillères de direction

La direction à crémaillère devient rapidement le type de direction le plus courant sur les voitures, les petits camions et les VUS. Il s'agit en fait d'un mécanisme assez simple. Un jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère et pignon est enfermé dans un tube métallique, chaque extrémité de la crémaillère dépassant du tube. Une tige, appelée tirant , se connecte à chaque extrémité du rack.

Le pignon est fixé à l' arbre de direction . Lorsque vous tournez le volant, l'engrenage tourne, déplaçant la crémaillère. Le tirant à chaque extrémité de la crémaillère se connecte au bras de direction sur la broche.

Le jeu d'engrenages à crémaillère fait deux choses:

  • Il convertit le mouvement de rotation du volant en mouvement linéaire nécessaire pour faire tourner les roues.
  • Il offre une réduction de vitesse, ce qui facilite la rotation des roues.

Sur la plupart des voitures, il faut trois à quatre révolutions complètes du volant pour faire tourner les roues d'un verrou à l'autre (de l'extrême gauche à l'extrême droite).

Le rapport de direction est le rapport entre la distance à laquelle vous tournez le volant et la distance de rotation des roues. Par exemple, si une révolution complète (360 degrés) du volant fait que les roues de la voiture tournent à 20 degrés, alors le rapport de direction est 360 divisé par 20, ou 18: 1. Un rapport plus élevé signifie que vous devez tourner plus le volant pour que les roues tournent sur une distance donnée. Cependant, moins d'effort est requis en raison du rapport de transmission plus élevé .

Généralement, les voitures plus légères et plus sportives ont des rapports de direction inférieurs à ceux des voitures et camions plus gros. Le rapport inférieur donne à la direction une réponse plus rapide - vous n'avez pas besoin de tourner le volant autant pour que les roues tournent à une distance donnée - ce qui est une caractéristique souhaitable dans les voitures de sport. Ces petites voitures sont suffisamment légères pour que même avec le rapport le plus bas, l'effort requis pour tourner le volant ne soit pas excessif.

Certaines voitures ont une direction à rapport variable , qui utilise un ensemble d'engrenages à crémaillère qui a un pas de dent (nombre de dents par pouce) au centre différent de celui qu'il a à l'extérieur. Cela permet à la voiture de réagir rapidement lors du démarrage d'un virage (le porte-bagages est près du centre) et réduit également l'effort près des limites de rotation de la roue.

Pignon et crémaillère

Lorsque la crémaillère est dans un système de direction assistée, la crémaillère a une conception légèrement différente.



Motorcycle Steering and Transmission SystemAluminum Molds MotorcycleAluminum Motorcycle Transmission SystemAluminum Motorcycle Steering SystemAluminum Mold MotorcycleMotorcycle Steering & Transmission System

Envoyer Une Demande

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Numéro De Téléphone:+86-0574-86148339

Fax:

Portable:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Adresse De Compagnie:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Steering Racks

Steering Racks

Product categories of Steering Racks, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Steering Racks, Auto Steering Systems suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Mold Steering Racks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Zinc Universal Joint Die Casting Mold

    Zinc Universal Joint Die Casting Mold

    • Model No.: 263

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Condition: New

    • Color: Natural Color

    Zinc Universal Joint Constant velocity CV joints allow the drive shaft to transmit power through a variable angle at a constant rotational speed without a considerable increase in friction The CV joints are also responsible for a smooth transfer of engine power regardless of the turning angle of the steering wheel The...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Mold Cv Joints

    Aluminum Die Casting Mold Cv Joints

    • Model No.: 62

    • Place of Origin: china ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Condition: New

    • Color: Natural Color

    Cv joints Constant velocity CV joints allow the drive shaft to transmit power through a variable angle at a constant rotational speed without a considerable increase in friction The CV joints are also responsible for a smooth transfer of engine power regardless of the turning angle of the steering wheel The constant...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Gear Box

    Aluminum Die Casting Gear Box

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: according to the costomer

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Gearboxes are often referred to as speed reducers gear reducers reducers gear drives and gear motors We offer the widest standard range of speed reducers including wormwheel crossed axis right angle counter rotating spur gear inline Rack and pinion planetary motorized

    • Zinc Universal Joint Part Mold

    Zinc Universal Joint Part Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Zinc Universal Joint Steering racks Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod called a tie rod...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Zinc Connecting Racks

    Aluminum Die Casting Zinc Connecting Racks

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    The Rack and pinion and at The steering Box the On Large cars either system May BE Power Assisted Further to the reduce the Move Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in...

    • Steering Racks  Aluminum Mold

    Steering Racks Aluminum Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: according the costomer

    Steering racks Transmission is a machine in a power transmission system which provides controlled application of the power Often the term transmission refers simply to the gearbox that uses gears and gear trains to provide speed and torque conversions from a rotating power source to another

    • Auto Steering Systems  Aluminum Mold

    Auto Steering Systems Aluminum Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 105

    Steering racks Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod called a tie rod connects to each end of the...

    • Steering Racks Aluminum Mold

    Steering Racks Aluminum Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 182

    Steering racks Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod called a tie rod connects to each end of the...

    • Aluminum Steering Racks Parts

    Aluminum Steering Racks Parts

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 89

    Steering racks Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod called a tie rod connects to each end of the...

    • Auto Steering Systems aluminum mold

    Auto Steering Systems aluminum mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 39

    The Rack and pinion and at The steering Box the On Large cars either system May BE Power Assisted Further to the reduce the Move Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in...

    • Aluminum Mold Cv Joints

    Aluminum Mold Cv Joints

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 133

    Cv joints Constant velocity CV joints allow the drive shaft to transmit power through a variable angle at a constant rotational speed without a considerable increase in friction The CV joints are also responsible for a smooth transfer of engine power regardless of the turning angle of the steering wheel The constant...

    • Steering Racks Aluminum Die Casting Mold

    Steering Racks Aluminum Die Casting Mold

    • Brand: N/A

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 246

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    Steering Racks Aluminum Die Casting Mold Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod called a tie rod...

    • Aluminum Casting Steering Racks

    Aluminum Casting Steering Racks

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 149

    Aluminum Casting Steering Racks The steering ratio is the ratio of how far you turn the steering wheel to how far the wheels turn For instance if one complete revolution 360 degrees of the steering wheel results in the wheels of the car turning 20 degrees then the steering ratio is 360 divided by 20 or 18 1 A higher...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Steering Racks

    Aluminum Die Casting Steering Racks

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 33

    Aluminum Die Casting Steering Racks The pinion gear is attached to the steering shaft When you turn the steering wheel the gear spins moving the rack The tie rod at each end of the rack connects to the steering arm on the spindle Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Mold Steering Racks

    Aluminum Die Casting Mold Steering Racks

    • Brand: N/A

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Supply Ability: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 275

    Steering racks Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod called a tie rod connects to each end of the...

    • Motorcycle Steering and Transmission System

    Motorcycle Steering and Transmission System

    • Packaging: boxes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 65

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Productivity: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    Motorcycle Steering Transmission System Steering racks Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod...

    • Cv Joints Zinc Mold

    Cv Joints Zinc Mold

    • Model No.: 48

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: CCC, COP, ISO9001

    Cv joints Rack and pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars small trucks and SUVs It is actually a pretty simple mechanism A rack and pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube with each end of the rack protruding from the tube A rod called a tie rod connects to each end of the rack...

    • Aluminum Mold Auto Steering Systems

    Aluminum Mold Auto Steering Systems

    • Model No.: 96

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Steering Gears/Shaft

    • Material: Aluminum/Alloy

    Auto Steering Systems Constant velocity CV joints allow the drive shaft to transmit power through a variable angle at a constant rotational speed without a considerable increase in friction The CV joints are also responsible for a smooth transfer of engine power regardless of the turning angle of the steering wheel...

China Steering Racks Suppliers

Motorcycle Steering & Transmission System

Steering Racks

Rack-and-pinion steering is quickly becoming the most common type of steering on cars, small trucks and SUVs. It is actually a pretty simple mechanism. A rack-and-pinion gearset is enclosed in a metal tube, with each end of the rack protruding from the tube. A rod, called a tie rod , connects to each end of the rack.

The pinion gear is attached to the steering shaft . When you turn the steering wheel, the gear spins, moving the rack. The tie rod at each end of the rack connects to the steering arm on the spindle.

The rack-and-pinion gear set does two things:

  • It converts the rotational motion of the steering wheel into the linear motion needed to turn the wheels.
  • It provides a gear reduction, making it easier to turn the wheels.

On most cars, it takes three to four complete revolutions of the steering wheel to make the wheels turn from lock to lock (from far left to far right).

The steering ratio is the ratio of how far you turn the steering wheel to how far the wheels turn. For instance, if one complete revolution (360 degrees) of the steering wheel results in the wheels of the car turning 20 degrees, then the steering ratio is 360 divided by 20, or 18: 1. A higher ratio means that you have to turn the steering wheel more to get the wheels to turn a given distance. However, less effort is required because of the higher gear ratio .

Generally, lighter, sportier cars have lower steering ratios than larger cars and trucks. The lower ratio gives the steering a quicker response-you don't have to turn the steering wheel as much to get the wheels to turn a given distance- which is a desirable trait in sports cars. These smaller cars are light enough that even with the lower ratio, the effort required to turn the steering wheel is not excessive.

Some cars have variable-ratio steering , which uses a rack-and-pinion gear set that has a different tooth pitch (number of teeth per inch) in the center than it has on the outside. This makes the car respond quickly when starting a turn (the rack is near the center), and also reduces effort near the wheel's turning limits.

Power Rack-and-pinion

When the rack-and-pinion is in a power-steering system, the rack has a slightly different design.



Motorcycle Steering and Transmission SystemAluminum Molds MotorcycleAluminum Motorcycle Transmission SystemAluminum Motorcycle Steering SystemAluminum Mold MotorcycleMotorcycle Steering & Transmission System

Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site