Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Accessoires de voiture > Tricycle et pièces

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Tricycle et pièces

Catégorie de produit de Tricycle et pièces, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tricycle et pièces, Moto en aluminium fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tricycle et pièces en aluminium R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • cadre de scooter en aluminium / magnésium

    cadre de scooter en aluminium / magnésium

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : according the costomer

    cadre de scooter Un scooter ou un scooter est un type de moto avec

    • Vélo de roue dentée en aluminium moulé sous pression

    Vélo de roue dentée en aluminium moulé sous pression

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: 307

    Une roue dentée ou roue dentée est une pièce de machine

    • cadre principal et supports de scooters en aluminium

    cadre principal et supports de scooters en aluminium

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : according the costomer

    cadre principal de scooter en aluminium Un scooter utilise son moteur pour assurer toute la propulsion, tout le temps. Le

    • cadre principal de scooter en aluminium

    cadre principal de scooter en aluminium

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : according the costomer

    cadre principal de scooter en aluminium Un scooter utilise son moteur pour assurer toute la propulsion, tout le temps. Le scooter utilise un système électrique et de charge, qui alimente les lumières et le système d'allumage, ainsi que le remplissage de la batterie. Les cyclomoteurs peuvent être équipés d'un...

    • Tricycle et pièces de moulage sous pression en aluminium

    Tricycle et pièces de moulage sous pression en aluminium

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : according the costomer

    Tricycle et pièces bloc moteur de moto en aluminium Les moteurs de moto fonctionnent de la même manière que les moteurs de voiture . Ils se composent de pistons, d'un bloc-cylindres et d'une tête, qui contient le train de soupapes. Les pistons montent et descendent dans le bloc-cylindres, entraînés par les...

    • Blocs de moteur de moto de moule en aluminium

    Blocs de moteur de moto de moule en aluminium

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: 194

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine Ningbo

    • productivité: 0.5KG - 10 KG

    un bloc moteur de moto luminum bloc moteur de moto en aluminium Les moteurs de moto fonctionnent de la même manière que les moteurs de voiture . Ils se composent de pistons, d'un bloc-cylindres et d'une tête, qui contient le train de soupapes. Les pistons montent et descendent dans le bloc-cylindres, entraînés...

    • Bloc moteur de moto en aluminium

    Bloc moteur de moto en aluminium

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: 194

    Bloc moteur de moto en aluminium Les moteurs de moto fonctionnent de la même manière que les moteurs de voiture. Ils se composent de pistons, d'un bloc-cylindres et d'une tête, qui contient le train de soupapes. Les pistons montent et descendent dans le bloc-cylindres, entraînés par les explosions d'un...

    • Tricycle et pièces en aluminium

    Tricycle et pièces en aluminium

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: 78

    Tricycle et pièces bloc moteur de moto en aluminium Les moteurs de moto fonctionnent de la même manière que les moteurs de voiture . Ils se composent de pistons, d'un bloc-cylindres et d'une tête, qui contient le train de soupapes. Les pistons montent et descendent dans le bloc-cylindres, entraînés par les...

    • Moule de couverture de chaîne en aluminium

    Moule de couverture de chaîne en aluminium

    • marque: N / A

    • Détails d'emballage: des boites

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100-1,000,000 PARTS PER MONTH

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificats : according the costomer

    Le cadre est généralement en aluminium La moto est aujourd'hui devenue l'un des véhicules de transport les plus importants parmi tous. Nous avons été introduits avec des motos il y a de nombreuses années. Nous connaissons également différentes parties de motos. La chaîne de moto est l'une des pièces les...

Chine Tricycle et pièces Fournisseurs

bloc moteur de moto en aluminium

Les moteurs de moto fonctionnent de la même manière que les moteurs de voiture. Ils se composent de pistons, d'un bloc-cylindres et d'une tête, qui contient le train de soupapes. Les pistons montent et descendent dans le bloc-cylindres, entraînés par les explosions d'un mélange carburant-air qui a été enflammé par une étincelle. Les soupapes s'ouvrent et se ferment pour permettre au mélange air-carburant de pénétrer dans la chambre de combustion. Lorsque les pistons montent et descendent, ils transforment un vilebrequin, qui transforme l'énergie des pistons en mouvement rotatif. La force de rotation du vilebrequin est transmise, via la transmission, à la roue arrière de la moto
Les moteurs de motocyclettes sont généralement classés selon l'une des trois caractéristiques suivantes: le nombre de cylindres qu'ils possèdent, la capacité de leurs chambres de combustion ou le nombre de courses dans leurs cycles de puissance.

roue de la moto.

Cylindres

Les moteurs de moto peuvent avoir entre un et six cylindres. Pendant des années, la conception V-twin a été le moteur de choix pour les ingénieurs moto en Amérique, en Europe et au Japon. Le V-twin tire son nom du fait que les deux cylindres forment une forme en V, comme le classique V-twin Harley-Davidson illustré ci-dessous. Notez que l'angle de 45 degrés dans les autres V-twin Harley-Davidson peut varier cet angle pour réduire les vibrations.

Le bicylindre en V n'est qu'une façon d'accueillir deux cylindres. Lorsque les cylindres sont orientés de manière à ce que les pistons s'opposent, le résultat est une conception à double opposé. Les moteurs à double parallèle ont leurs pistons placés côte à côte en position verticale.

Aujourd'hui, la conception la plus populaire est le quatre cylindres, qui fonctionne plus facilement et à des révolutions par minute (tr / min) plus élevées qu'un jumeau comparable. Les quatre cylindres peuvent être placés dans une rangée, ou ils peuvent être disposés en forme de V, avec deux cylindres de chaque côté du V.

Capacité
La taille de la chambre de combustion d'un moteur de moto est directement liée à sa puissance. La limite supérieure est d'environ 1 500 centimètres cubes (cc), tandis que la limite inférieure est d'environ 50 cm3. Ces derniers moteurs se trouvent généralement sur de petites motos (cyclomoteurs) qui offrent une économie de carburant de 100 milles au gallon, mais n'atteignent que des vitesses de pointe de 30 à 35 milles à l'heure.


aluminum motorcycle engine blockAluminum Mold Motorcycle Engine Blocks

Aluminum Die Casting Mold MotorcycleAluminum Mold for Motorcycle

aluminum motorcycle engine blockAluminum Mold Motorcycle Engine Blocks


Envoyer Une Demande

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Numéro De Téléphone:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Portable:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Adresse De Compagnie:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alex  Micheal Mr. Alex Micheal
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jinyao Machinery Company. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Car Accessories > Tricycle and Parts

Tricycle and Parts

Product categories of Tricycle and Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tricycle And Parts, Aluminum Motorcycle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Tricycle And Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • aluminum scooter main frame

    aluminum scooter main frame

    • Model No.: 286

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Running Distance: 45-60KM

    • Motor: Brush

    aluminum scooter main frame A scooter uses its motor to provide all of the propulsion all the time The scooter uses an electrical and charging system which powers the lights and ignition system as well as replenishes the battery Mopeds may be equipped with a basic electrical system but many can still be ridden by sole...

    • aluminum / Magnesium  scooter frame

    aluminum / Magnesium scooter frame

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 309

    • Place of Origin: china ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Age: Adult

    scooter frame A scooter or motor scooter is a type of

    • Aluminum Die Casting Gear wheel  bicycle

    Aluminum Die Casting Gear wheel bicycle

    • Brand: 68 t

    • Model No.: 307

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Condition: New

    A gear Wheel or cogwheel is a rotating machine part having cut teeth or in the case of a cogwheel inserted teeth called cogs which mesh with another toothed part to

    • Aluminum Motorcycle Engine Block

    Aluminum Motorcycle Engine Block

    • Model No.: 194

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Door Lock Part: Other

    • Type: Other

    Aluminum Motorcycle Engine Block Motorcycle engines work the same way that car engines do They consist of pistons a cylinder block and a head which contains the valve train The pistons move up and down in the cylinder block driven by explosions of a fuel air mixture that has been ignited by a spark Valves open and...

    • Aluminum Mold Motorcycle Engine Blocks

    Aluminum Mold Motorcycle Engine Blocks

    • Model No.: 194

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Door Lock Part: Other

    • Type: Other

    aluminum motorcycle engine block aluminum motorcycle engine block Motorcycle engines work the same way that car engines do They consist of pistons a cylinder block and a head which contains the valve train The pistons move up and down in the cylinder block driven by explosions of a fuel air mixture that has been...

    • Aluminum Tricycle and Parts

    Aluminum Tricycle and Parts

    • Model No.: 78

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: SGS, RoHS, ISO 9001:2000

    Tricycle Parts aluminum motorcycle engine block Motorcycle engines work the same way that car engines do They consist of pistons a cylinder block and a head which contains the valve train The pistons move up and down in the cylinder block driven by explosions of a fuel air mixture that has been ignited by a spark...

    • Aluminum Die Casting Tricycle and Parts

    Aluminum Die Casting Tricycle and Parts

    • Model No.: 258

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Certification: SGS, RoHS

    Tricycle Parts aluminum motorcycle engine block Motorcycle engines work the same way that car engines do They consist of pistons a cylinder block and a head which contains the valve train The pistons move up and down in the cylinder block driven by explosions of a fuel air mixture that has been ignited by a spark...

    • Aluminum Chain Cover Mold

    Aluminum Chain Cover Mold

    • Model No.: 3

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Cub Motorcycle

    • Displacement: 51-125CC

    The frame is typically made from aluminum Motorcycle is now become one of the most important vehicle for transportation among all We have been introduced with motorcycles many years back We are also familiar with different parts of motorcycles Motorcycle chain is one of the most important pieces among all Chain...

    • aluminum scooters main frame and holders

    aluminum scooters main frame and holders

    • Model No.: 269

    • Place of Origin: China Ningbo

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Running Distance: 45-60KM

    • Motor: Brush

    aluminum scooter main frame A scooter uses its motor to provide all of the propulsion all the time The

China Tricycle and Parts Suppliers

Aluminum Motorcycle Engine block

Motorcycle engines work the same way that car engines do. They consist of pistons, a Cylinder Block and a head, which contains the valve train. The pistons move up and down in the cylinder block, driven by explosions of a fuel-air mixture that has been ignited by a spark. Valves open and close to allow the fuel-air mixture to enter the combustion chamber. As the pistons move up and down, they turn a crankshaft, which transforms the energy from the pistons into rotary motion. The rotational force of the crankshaft is transmitted, via the transmission , to the rear wheel of the motorcycle
Motorcycle engines are generally classified by one of three characteristics: the number of cylinders they possess, the capacity of their combustion chambers or the number of strokes in their power cycles.

wheel of the motorcycle.

Cylinders

Motorcycle engines can have between one and six cylinders. For years, the V-twin design was the engine of choice for motorcycle engineers in America, Europe and Japan. The V-twin gets its name from the fact that the two cylinders form a V shape, such as the classic Harley-Davidson V-twin shown below. Notice the 45-degree angle in the Harley-Davidson V-twin-other manufacturers may vary this angle to reduce vibration.

The V-twin is just one way to accommodate two cylinders. When the cylinders are oriented so that the pistons oppose each other, the result is an opposed-twin design. Parallel-twin engines have their pistons placed side by side in an upright position .

Today, the most popular design is the four-cylinder, which runs more smoothly and at higher revolutions per minute (rpms) than a comparable twin. The four cylinders can be placed in a row, or they can be arranged in a V-shape configuration, with two cylinders on each side of the V.

Capacity
The size of the combustion chamber in a motorcycle engine is directly related to its power output. The upper limit is about 1500 cubic centimeters (cc), while the lower limit is about 50 cc. The latter engines are usually found on small motorcycles (mopeds ) that offer 100-miles-to-the-gallon fuel economy but only reach top speeds of 30 to 35 miles per hour.


aluminum motorcycle engine blockAluminum Mold Motorcycle Engine Blocks

Aluminum Die Casting Mold MotorcycleAluminum Mold for Motorcycle

aluminum motorcycle engine blockAluminum Mold Motorcycle Engine Blocks


Send Inquiry

Alex  Micheal

Mr. Alex Micheal

Tel:+86-1586-7464794

Fax:+86-0574-8614-5126

Mobile Phone:+8615867464794Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:jy-wm@nb-jyjx.com

Address:no.226 tianshan road beilun district , Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site